Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Cotton Solid 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these towels
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several in same color as both of my bathrooms are coordinated sufficiently to mix and match towels, etc. Keep my costs down and these towels are large enough, did not shrink when washed and look and feel fantastic. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mommapatt May 3, 2013
  • Cotton Towel Set

    Color was just what I was looking for. The price was so good, I purchased two sets. Great quality. Packing abd delivery were great.

    Read More
    jsteele36 February 21, 2013
  • thick towels
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful quality and very nice color choice-an asset to any bathroom

    Read More
    jujeegirl February 6, 2013
  • very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I am usually expecting more from Overstock -those are very very thin towels...

    Read More
    cris71 January 13, 2013
  • Fell Apart Instantly
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for Laura Ashely. I bought some LA towels years ago and they were the best towels I ever had. All of my guests complemented their softness and they lasted for years. I thought these would be just as good. Not only are they pretty small, not fluffy and pretty rough, the sage set fell apart when I washed them. The white all stayed together fine. Ugh!

    Read More
    sanibelannie January 4, 2013
  • Laura Ashley Solid 3-piece Cotton Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is not the best, but is a very good quality set of towels at a good price.

    Read More
    rmb7500 December 19, 2012
  • Not as good as Laura Ashley usual quality
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are considerably below the quality [thickness] of the Laura Ashley ones available in the UK. The colours are good and therefore I will keep them for display purposes as they match my decor [I bought the duck-egg] For the price maybe one could say they are just ok.

    Read More
    colleencecelia December 18, 2012
  • Not as Plush as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very average towels but not plush and soft as described. They are not bad just not great either.

    Read More
    tm1128 December 7, 2012
  • Extrmely thin towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin. The towels these were to replace are thicker than the new ones. These towels have no depth or fluff.

    Read More
    richmcintyre December 6, 2012
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Great product exactly as advertised

    Read More
    peggydoherty November 28, 2012
  • Good towels.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color. The towels were a little on the small side, but that worked great for me.

    Read More
    camsea November 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natasha B. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links