| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $32.99

Save $7.00 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Cotton Pleated Bedskirt in White or Ivory

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very thin almost see through. The skirt is attached to a paper layer that lies under the bed. This will rip easily. All around poor quality.

    Read More
    01369 April 10, 2014
  • And yet another bedskirt style
    Verified Purchase

    Nit having grown up with bedskirts, I'm still trying to find the right style... The cut, the form, the fabric --- all these things will vary greatly. This bedskirt is made of sturdier fabric than most, which means that when people accidentally step on it, it doesn't rip apart at the seams.

    Read More
    Ann W. December 8, 2015
  • beachmum13
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple look but a little too short for my bed.

    Read More
    particular August 11, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant. Good buy.

    Read More
    gwenoes March 12, 2015
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    It was the right size and color and looks great. I was very pleased with the promptness of the order. I feel that it was a great value.

    Read More
    dcooper004 June 13, 2014
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    perfect give a great look to the bed and the color matsh with any color.

    Read More
    marina August 2, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Pure Junk...It completely ripped apart as I was putting it on the mattress--It was like tissue paper. I am too poor to lose money on something as seedy as this. Shame on overstock

    Read More
    Bruce M. November 10, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I washed it before putting it on the bed. The part that lays on top of the box spring shredded and came apart. I followed laundering instructions perfectly.

    Read More
    mann908 August 1, 2015
  • Bedshirts a needed addition for any bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy care, light press needed to achieve the completed look a well made bed should have. The Laura Ashley bedskirt fit perfectly and is a compliment to comforters or quilts.

    Read More
    ljbu61 July 29, 2014
Sponsored Links