Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $72.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Coral Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, good quality, good weight

    Read More
    LanaG July 27, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quilt. Love the coral color and the weight is perfect for me. I would recommend this to all.

    Read More
    OstkUser733605 April 29, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    A colorful set for my guest bedroom. I get lots of compliments on this bedding.

    Read More
    Priscilla March 20, 2017
  • Great Quality Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great for layering! Vibrant color, as shown in photo. Recommend minimal washing on cool cycle, low temp or hang dry to maintain and minimize fading. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser33353 February 7, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Coral Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    sized a bit small, width and length. further, it also Shrunk in wash.

    Read More
    Paulette E. September 15, 2016
  • Lovely color!
    Verified Purchase

    the color is very true to photo! Soft fabric, came with the quilt and 2 shams. Great buy!

    Read More
    Emily R. June 3, 2016
  • Mary Fitzgerald
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weight and splash of warm color to add to my bedroom!

    Read More
    Mary Allison F. B. May 24, 2016
  • Good quality and true to color
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest fear in ordering this bedding set was that the color would not match our bedroom colors, which are coral and purple. To my relief, the color is well represented in the picture, and matches my bedroom perfectly. We got our new king size bed last week, and this set was the first we used. The quilt is a good quality. It's not too heavy, so it's worked well for the wild spring weather in Tennessee--hot one night, chilly the next. It's comfortable either way. Not too hot on the warmer nights, but keeps us warm on the chilly nights. It has also withstood my cat jumping up on the bed--no threads have come loose. It seems to be well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser104067 May 7, 2016
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    My summer set, cool and light.

    Read More
    lavern345 April 22, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is as brilliant as I thought it would be. I bought a king size for a queen size bed. Its plenty long enough. I love the pattern. The quilt is nice and light for summer.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 29, 2016
  • Just the color I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, and it was perfect! Soft to the touch, but not at all wrinkley. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    whitesburggal March 29, 2016
  • N.Fort Myers
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    pratts March 19, 2016
  • Pretty quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, fast shipping. Love overstock

    Read More
    jaycee46 February 27, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great solid alternative in a coral bedroom!

    Read More
    Maria F. February 9, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Color as pictured. I ordered a size up which I recommend if you want any length hanging over the sides. Faded just a bit with washing. Not super soft but very pretty and adds the pop of color we wanted.

    Read More
    ck January 27, 2016
  • great lightweight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. It is a beautiful coral color and isn't too heavy, which is great for summers. I've had mine for over 2 years now.

    Read More
    Jill J. January 23, 2016
  • Faded after first wash
    Verified Purchase

    Color was super vibrant out of the package, after first wash faded quite a bit. Each subsequent wash it does so even more. Not sure I would purchase again but at least it didn't fall apart or get pilly.

    Read More
    dancemomdonna January 19, 2016
  • Pretty much as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set very much. The color is pretty true to the picture. The size is perfect for my double bed. The stitching is not as nice as I thought it would be; less detail than on other quilts of this type that I've seen. Overall, a good deal!

    Read More
    Jane P. December 20, 2015
  • lovely quilt and shams
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful high quality quilt ans shame. Love the color. Washes well and looks fabulous.

    Read More
    momrn926 December 11, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it! It's a good quality material. True to its description and worth the price.

    Read More
    Shelly A. December 9, 2015
Sponsored Links