Today: $124.49

At other retailer: $236.99

Save $112.50 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Caroline 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than I expected, and very thick and puffy.

    Read More
    Rochelle P. March 21, 2017
  • Great deal

    This comforter set was great,I love it!

    Read More
    Elsie D. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible item!!!! Could not be happier!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser975771 March 15, 2017
  • First Excellent I Ever Gave

    Bought this comforter 3 years ago, after washing's and use, still gets rave comments.. I have bought and will buy Laura Ashley comforters with complete confidence. Only issue was my inability to find curtains/drapes that were a prefect match...

    Read More
    Linda K. March 5, 2017
  • Very happy. Very cheerful.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the set and it was as represented.

    Read More
    lee l. February 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy true to size and thickness

    Read More
    Lisa C. February 10, 2017
  • lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    great colors, wonderful fit!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. February 1, 2017
  • I've been looking for this for years.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a yellow and blue guest room, but the comforter set I had just didn't match well and wasn't what I wanted. I've been looking for a suitable replacement for a long time, and here it is. It is absolutely beautiful and I couldn't be happier. The colors are soft and lovely, and it looks great in the room.

    Read More
    Denise D. February 1, 2017
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    so beautiful and warm, its looks even better in person

    Read More
    susan s. January 28, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. The colors are great. I would recommend this product. You can't beat Laura Ashley products.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. January 24, 2017
  • Ashley comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set when I got it, but it does not wash well or wear well...came apart at seems and filler coming out and bunching up. Have to replace after only 8 months.

    Read More
    Deborah H. January 15, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Caroline 4-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this comforter set to a dear friend of mine for her guest room, which we use!! She was so shocked and absolutely loved it. She said everything fit wonderfully. I also sent the coordinating sheet set. What a wonderful gift for someone who means a lot to you!! I have not been there since it was sent but when I return I will try to take a photo.

    Read More
    Vicki2 R. January 9, 2017
  • Unsatisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    Not like picture, no bed skirt returned

    Read More
    Robert G. December 29, 2016
  • my comforter
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful cheerful room I have now

    Read More
    azniv n. December 27, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love all her stuff, very pretty and the colors are great.

    Read More
    Jill B. December 23, 2016
  • Romantic set
    Verified Purchase

    Spare bedroom looks so inviting with this bed set ! Am waiting on curtains to arrive, I may change rooms

    Read More
    tammy c. December 7, 2016
  • Caroline Colmforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Yellow and Blue in this Comforter Set. It makes me feel like I am in Provance, France.

    Read More
    Elaine M. December 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. I had been looking for these particular bedspreads because a friend of mine had them in her home and I really like them. We were redoing our guest room and I wanted those bedspreads and I was thrilled that Overstock had them.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 17, 2016
  • kathy c.
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE PURCHASED LAURA ASHLEY QUILT A FEW YEARS AGO THIS ONE COMPARED TO THE OLD ONE NOT AS FULL WITH QUILTING AND COULD BE LONGER ON THE SIDED OF THE BED NICE BUT NOT AS GOOD QUALITY AS THE OLD ONE A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED

    Read More
    kathy C. November 11, 2016
  • Very good item, but not right for room
    Verified Purchase

    The item is great quality, but it just doesn't work in my guest room. will be sending back.

    Read More
    OstkUser570928 October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links