Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Caroline 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Washable
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this comforter. And it stated that it was machine washable. This product does not wash well. I returned my first one and Overstock was great but the product is not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Amy D. August 6, 2017
  • Beautiful bedroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of this comforter set.

    Read More
    Laura C. July 27, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter and so does my husband! It's the perfect weight for summer or winter. Nice and fluffy..,,makes you look forward to getting into bed.

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 24, 2017
  • Lovely Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fluffy quilt like bedspread. Looks just like the picture!

    Read More
    Bonnie H. July 21, 2017
  • Bedroom delight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter just gives your bedroom such a fresh delightful look every time you enter it. I just love the clean airy feeling of this comforter set.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This looks absolutely amazing on my bed. I love the color and the quality of the comforter.

    Read More
    kathy k. May 27, 2017
  • Very pretty Laura Ashley comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I shopped around many sites to find this comforter set and Overstock.com had the best price by far and free shipping to boot. If you like Laura Ashley bedding products you will love this.

    Read More
    Carrie N. May 25, 2017
  • Just as I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my oldest daughter for Christmas, she wanted a bed set that was pretty! This was perfect and it looks great in her room!

    Read More
    Heather P. May 25, 2017
  • Nice for Spring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, washable. Brightens the room. I like the color combinations.

    Read More
    Janice H. May 13, 2017
  • Fresh and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is excellent quality. I love the sweet look of it against the pale yellow walls of my bedroom. If you are looking for a cottage look, then this set by Laura Ashley will make you swoon!

    Read More
    Phyllis S. May 8, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very spring looking and with the curtains that match makes a very nice bedroom look/

    Read More
    Haldayne T May 4, 2017
  • unusable after one washing
    Verified Purchase

    Terribly disappointed in this comforter. It's beautiful, but after just one washing following all instructions properly, the entire filling is bunched and folded up beyond repair. I bought the matching quilt instead, and seems to be ok so far, although it's much thinner.

    Read More
    clarakatie April 26, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is perfect for our room, the fabric is of good quality and we are very happy with our choice.

    Read More
    Patricia K. April 23, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent uplifting bright great quality Comforter with pillow shams and dust ruffle. My 2nd one and have 1 extra

    Read More
    OstkUser841303 April 21, 2017
  • Laura Ashley 4 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comforter set it looks nice and springy, the quality is great and so is the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser952205 April 14, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, colors are perfect

    Read More
    Marilyn G. April 6, 2017
  • happiness and positivity
    Verified Purchase

    this comforter gives you a feeling of happiness and peace. it perks me up everytime i see it. it looks so joyful and it is laura ashley, quality is the best.

    Read More
    Caroline S. April 5, 2017
  • Lovely and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is absolutely gorgeous. It is made of high quality fabric with beautiful design and flowers. It is FILLED with soft and comfortable filler and is fluffy and full. The craftsmanship is excellent. The skirt is also lovely and the fabric is repeated in the comforter and shams. The shams are also very well made. I am EXCEPTIONALLY pleased!!!

    Read More
    Kathy J. March 30, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than I expected, and very thick and puffy.

    Read More
    Rochelle P. March 21, 2017
  • Great deal

    This comforter set was great,I love it!

    Read More
    Elsie D. March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links