Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 'Carlie' Blue King-size Quilt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bevela
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Quality and color combo. Perfect to cover my King Bed . Cozy for sleeping.

    Read More
    bevann14 August 17, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is very pretty and matches the blue Laura Ashley paint in my bedroom.

    Read More
    llenoj56 September 24, 2013
  • Breath of air
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! The quality is excellent and the sizing is great. So often I disappointed that there is not enough coverage but not with this one. The price was right and I am thrilled with the new look in my bedroom that I can get again with turning it over. :-)

    Read More
    princessodette April 11, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Soft blue and yellow colors which go great with our blue bedroom. I used a while dust ruffle and pillow shams and really like the way it looks. Not too overpowering. Not too heavy and perfect for our milder climate. My husband really likes it too. The alternate side is nice with multi shades of soft blue. Good purchase. I looked long and hard for a blue and yellow combination. Just what we wanted.

    Read More
    mommermom March 26, 2013
  • Laura Ashley "Carlie" quilt in blue
    Verified Purchase

    the Laura Ashley "Carlie" quilt is gorgeous..the only thing I am a little unhappy with is the size..it just lays over my pillowtop mattress & meets the bedskirt..I was hoping the quilt would hand longer over the sides.. but the quality is excellent, and the colors are wonderful..we have a habby farm & our home in the woods is an ecclectic mix of country and antiques.

    Read More
    landoverfarm December 22, 2012
  • Love the color and pattern on this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Laura Ashley "Carlie" blue quilt is softly colorful on both sides. It isn't bulky and is fairly warm. My room is light blue, so I can use both sides of the quilt. I am partial to the yellow and blue side, because it adds just the right kind of color, without being to harsh. Another reviewer could not find the pillow shams that go with this quilt. I found them on bedbathandbeyond.com in the clearance section. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    2patricia November 13, 2012
  • Carlie Blue Quilt - Luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is perfect. Just what I was looking for nice quilting, pretty fabric, size is good (king for my cal king bed), nice and lightweight but not flimsy. One edge was sewn quite crooked but I stuck it under the pillows. The price was WAYYYY better than I found anywhere else!

    Read More
    lmc1222 September 11, 2012
  • very dull
    Verified Purchase

    saw this comforter in a local store - colors were vibrant - ordered this online colors received were very dull.

    Read More
    flower212 May 30, 2012
  • Hems not sewn properly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice enough bedspread, but I had to resew the hems on all four sides because it had come unraveled. I think I probably paid a bit too much, but that was my fault for not reading the description carefully; the shams do not come with it and they are not available. The material is a nice cottom and the color is as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    susaninmaine May 7, 2012
  • Carlie Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you!! Quick ship & excellent condition! ...................

    Read More
    kristi136 March 22, 2012