Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Callington 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful

    I am thoroughly pleased with this set. The set looks as wonderful in person as it does in the photos. Another plus for me is that it washes nicely. Very comfy and comforting.

    Read More
    Patricia N. February 11, 2017
  • Simply lovely

    Perfect for the guest room.

    Read More
    jillmj05 January 16, 2017
  • Callington 3 piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Laura Ashley Callington quilt set. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Debra H. November 13, 2016
  • lvlife
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is even prettier in person. Excellent quality, beautiful colors that you can use with accents, and nice width. One of my favorite purchases!

    Read More
    Teresa J M. October 17, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Justvas described very vibrant colors, had over a year washed several times and has held up wonderful!!

    Read More
    tthebone April 29, 2016
  • Porch Bed
    Verified Purchase

    So nice for spring changeup. Very Pretty.

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 22, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quilt!...............

    Read More
    Cindy R. February 1, 2016
  • mikeyme
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy, well made and beautiful. It really brightens up my room. Well worth 5 stars.

    Read More
    gizziemoto January 19, 2016
  • Pretty and Pink
    Verified Purchase

    There is a lot of pink in this quilt and the sad part is I thought from the photo it was red. I like it anyway and with the ability to reverse it, it is a keeper

    Read More
    dbwi December 2, 2015
  • TammyB
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so pretty. It really brightens up the room. It is softer than most new quilts and well made. It washed and dried great. No fading or shrinking. I ordered the king for my queen bed. It covers pillows at top and bottom corners touch the floor, but It could be wider. On the queen it just barely hits the bottom edge of the mattress. (Standard size with 3" foam topper) I wish it was as wide as shown in the picture, but a skirt is needed. Still- definitely worth keeping.

    Read More
    tb0814 November 30, 2015
  • DCW
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king size quilt and it did not fit my king size bed. Fortunately it fit my guest queen size bed so I didn't have to send it back. The colors are beautiful and I love the quilt. I just wish it fit my king size bed.

    Read More
    Donna W. November 19, 2015
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I use this spread all the time in the summer. It's light weight and fits the bed beautifully! I have washed it several times and still comes out looking new. I would recommend this bed spread for sure!!

    Read More
    doghaircafes October 14, 2015
  • jwspfld
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality. Great value especially with having the shams included.

    Read More
    jwspfld September 18, 2015
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful, high quality quilt set. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    drake100 September 8, 2015
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    We like this quilt set. It is lightweight and comfortable. It brightens up the bedroom without being over the top. Sleeping with cotton is important to us so this quilt is perfect.

    Read More
    evelyn s. September 3, 2015
  • Mgr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bedspread - very cheerful and pretty! Light weight cotton - great for warmer climates.

    Read More
    rmeadows37 September 2, 2015
  • Deere3230
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this beautiful Quilt Set

    Read More
    OstkUser25723 August 20, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Wished the colors had been a little brighter.

    Read More
    OstkUser31655 August 18, 2015
  • beautiful addition to room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt! It brightens up the room. Lightweight and perfect for the summer!! Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Maryann C. July 27, 2015
  • Mrs. Marianne A*******
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way.... I bought 2 of these quilts to use on our twin-sized beds and they fit and looked beautiful. I just wish they offered matching curtains.

    Read More
    MARIANNE A. June 22, 2015