Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Berkley 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just alright....
    Verified Purchase

    I like my bedspread to "feel" heavy. This "looked" super thick, so I assumed it would do the trick. No luck! It was good quality, but it was super light and doesn't even feel like you have a bedspread on you. The colors were "very" light in color and more of a disappointment for my taste. I would not recommend this to friends or family.

    Read More
    Anjanette B. June 19, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Well made for commercial use!

    Read More
    cathybenson February 27, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the best color matching set we could find

    Read More
    Jim M. January 30, 2017
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Was not disappointed great fit for our queen bed and love the soft colors.

    Read More
    Brenda N. December 10, 2016
  • Just arrived
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just arrived. The colors are heavily muted . In reality colors are more bluish than golden yellowish ( As deprecated in picture in product description) . The picture posted seems photoshopped to make colors look more bright .I will update the reviews after using product for few days and how it holds after first wash .

    Read More
    VIKAS T. December 8, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this comforter. Quality fabric. True to colors shown.

    Read More
    Alice S. November 18, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this comforter - perfect for the room! Great value, too!

    Read More
    Catherine Q. November 11, 2016
  • LOVE THIS BEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as pretty in person as the picture.

    Read More
    Mary K. October 17, 2016
  • Great set..but..
    Verified Purchase

    I actually have to give the set a 5...but deducted a point for the inability to purchase the coordinating pillows..as the comforter is a definite pattern and is going to be a challenge to get pillows that match.

    Read More
    Margaret S. October 8, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    love this comforter great colors

    Read More
    Blue Bay September 8, 2016
  • great update for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    It is not quite as big as Overstock has listed. It is standard king size which is adequate

    Read More
    Sheila G. July 24, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    In picture it looks blue. The blue part is actually green-gray. It only comes with 2 shams, so that was my mistake. It looks more country than I like. I have another bed that I can use it on. I will buy one at a store so I can actually see it first for the master bed room.

    Read More
    Elaine C. July 12, 2016
  • Laura Ashley Berkely comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were not as described in details. Arrived quite wrinkled. Pillow shams poor quality material.

    Read More
    Boni G. June 7, 2016
  • great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    We used this in our guest bedroom that has a beach theme. While not specifically designed for a beach theme in the print, the colors are subtle and perfectly suited for this purpose.

    Read More
    Christopher L. May 30, 2016
  • S Reynolds
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, did not like the quality of the fabric.

    Read More
    OstkUser211899 May 21, 2016
  • KareninVA
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. Colors are aqua and butter yellow.

    Read More
    Karen B. May 20, 2016
  • Cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and excellent service

    Read More
    bonfire May 3, 2016
  • This can't be Laura Ashley
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, very unlike Laura Ashley,definitely not worth the money!!!! The colors are pretty the quality is terrible. No more Laura Ashley for me!!!

    Read More
    Priscilla D. April 23, 2016
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this comforter set because i was looking for something cotton but not too heavy. It looks nice but I wish there were matching valances available to purchase.

    Read More
    Donna G. April 14, 2016
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. Color is more light blue than picture shows. Looks more green. Regardless nice set.

    Read More
    Kristen W. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links