Sale Starts at: $44.09

Save $5.90 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 'Avery' Traditional Cotton 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laura Ashley
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to go wrong with this brand. Looks and feels great. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1005220 March 9, 2017
  • New comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Set definitely met my expectations. Since it is cotton, ridding it of the packing wrinkles was a challenge. It looks great in my room.

    Read More
    cispeer March 9, 2017
  • Warm Comforter, Beautiful Style
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is elegant yet warm and comfy. I purchased the king sized set and unlike other reviews, my comforter fits as it should on my bed. There is adequate fabric that hangs over the bed on either side. It washes up nicely although I had to use the triple loader at the laundromat.

    Read More
    Barbara C. February 13, 2017
  • Printed not woven
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this had more texture to it. Plus the color was off. More Grey then green.

    Read More
    Lynn M. January 31, 2017
  • Laura Ashley "Avery" Traditional Cotton 4-piece Co
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the 4 piece comforter set. Do you have any accent pillows to go with the set? I will be shopping your website again.

    Read More
    Jane M. January 24, 2017
  • Quality set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this because I love this style of bedding. I was very impressed by the quality of the comforter set. I've had it on for about a month and I never get tired of looking at it .it is beautiful. It is weighty but not excessively so. Very comfortable under the covers. Would definitely be looking for Laura Ashley the next time I'm looking for a bedding set.

    Read More
    annette d. January 9, 2017
  • Laura ashley gorgeous bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding more pretty even then picture.

    Read More
    mazatlangirl20 January 7, 2017
  • Colors not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice comforter but the picture looks as though the background is cream colored when its actually a light greenish sage. Too much green/sage tone.

    Read More
    Princeton NJ December 2, 2016
  • beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    fits the bed beautifully and adds so much warmth to the room

    Read More
    Cynthia L. November 9, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Quality. Fits bed perfectly

    Read More
    Margaret M. November 8, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture and it's cotton!

    Read More
    tallyshopper01 November 2, 2016
  • Looks and feels great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality set. Would purchase similar product from manuLaura Ashley collection. Would have given five stars if price was a little cheaper.

    Read More
    Marilyn O. October 12, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set - but I'm a huge Laura Ashley fan. The colors in the picture are true - sage green with off white, some pink and some deep plumb detailing. There are also accent pillows available for this set (I bought another LA bed set and later discovered accent pillows are no where to be found). Very pretty. Very Cottage Chic.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. September 13, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is outstanding and the color is exactly what the picture shows. It made the guest room look very inviting and bright.

    Read More
    Marlene M. September 12, 2016
  • Laura Ashley Avery comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric seems sturdy, the color is exactly as it appeared on my screen. I think this was made to last.

    Read More
    cudzuqueen July 23, 2016
  • Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! We love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser81933 January 30, 2016
  • Laura Ashley Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looks great in our guest room. It suits the antique furniture that we have in the room; and the colors are what I hoped for.

    Read More
    Barbara K. January 11, 2016
  • My experience
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. The quality is good and the service was great.

    Read More
    grizzlygal2 September 2, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but did not go with our rug.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. June 30, 2015
  • Would recommend to others
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Not warm enough for very cold nights but fine with a blanket underneath.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. May 17, 2015
Sponsored Links