Today: $74.48
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Annabella Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Had to return it...
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was pulled so I had to return it. I don't think I would have liked it anyway long term because the colors seem to be faded. Also there was a smell that I would hope goes away with washing.

    Read More
    mmmoorepurple March 22, 2013
  • Laura Ashley Annabella Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is good quality and, in my opinion, it would go well with pale sea green, lavender, white or periwinkle blue painted walls. We ordered a king size for our high queen sized bed so that it would fall down the sides, and we are happy with the result. It was delivered on time with no additional costs, so I ordered another one.

    Read More
    obrock February 19, 2013
  • Quilter set.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Prettier than the picture. I love it!

    Read More
    pskdouglas January 13, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set was even better than I hoped for. The fabric is of very good quality and the colors are perfect. The size of the quilt was right on and very soft and comfortable. I should have bought 2 in case I cant find it again.

    Read More
    mtkfefe January 3, 2013
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is exactly as described and as pictured. It is a nice medium weight. I purchased the king size for a queen size bed which is a personal preference because I like fuller coverage. It fits to my liking. The purple and blue flowers are subtle colors giving the quilt a old fashioned kind of look. The green on the backside is bright as pictured but I think it is a nice contrast. The king size shams are huge, larger than expected. The white is not "bright" white but it is white. I am happy with my purchase. I think the price was quite reasonable for the quality.

    Read More
    cincinnatisarah November 27, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful. I am very pleased with the colors and it washes up great.

    Read More
    rsbrown2 November 21, 2012
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this quilt set because I loved the colors. But when it arrived I was a bit disappointed. The flower print was more like a water-color painting with muted down borders. It wasn't the crisp floral pattern I envisioned. So I returned it. And as always Overstock did a wonderful job of refunding my money promptly.

    Read More
    denvershopper99 October 29, 2012
  • Love this Quilt Set.
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt doesn't slide off the bed while sleeping. It is warm and helps keep the heat in. I purchased a Queen and it doesn't quite touch the floor on the sides, but with a ruffle will look great. Love the colors. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    outerbanks47 October 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Laura Ashley Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt is soft medium weight cottons. The colors are beautiful lavenders, blues and greens, much prettier than the photo. Reverse color is in soft greens. Sizing is generous and fits our king bed well. King pillow shams were included.

    Read More
    kisstheskykneel September 8, 2012
Sponsored Links