Starting at: $54.99

Save $34.60 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Amberley 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garden Dream
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great pattern. Perfect French Country feel. Good quality.

    Read More
    Melissa L. June 7, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed in this purchase. The item arrived on time which was great however the quilt itself I felt was a little bit itchy and also I felt very stiff. To me I would describe it as laying a piece of paper towel over your food when you put it in the microwave it just kind of lays on top the food vs if you were to wet the paper towel it would drape over the food. So what I'm trying to say is that this quilt just kind of lays on top your body instead of draping on your body. I found it to be somewhat stiff and since I don't use a sheet between my body and the quilt I found it to be scratchy and made me itch.

    Read More
    effie c. May 17, 2017
  • Elegant Looking Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pattern on the quilt is simple and clean and the contrast of black and white is just what I was looking for. Perfect weight for a guest bed.

    Read More
    Lucy0- April 21, 2017
  • Reversible quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. Washes well. Drapes nicely on the queen bed.

    Read More
    Dawn W. April 11, 2017
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was exactly what I was looking for. It's not too heavy or bulky and is just beautiful.

    Read More
    Crystal B. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover and absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    vknght March 29, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely. Great quality and value.

    Read More
    Pat H. March 25, 2017
  • Nice Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is great quality with a black pattern. I have the queen size and it was a nice size, but I will need a dust ruffle. The quilt is a lighter weight and works nicely with a blanket and sheet for comfortable night's sleep.

    Read More
    laura c. March 22, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely on our quenn size bed. We bought the drapes and valance to match added some white sheers and it turned out very pretty. We are very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    donnafay March 11, 2017
  • worst purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is about the worst purchase I have ever made. The quilt is flimsy and it shrunk tremendously once washed. This is absolutely garbage.

    Read More
    Rosanne S. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. My bedroom was already committed to a Plum color, so I put it with a plum bedskirt and throw pillows and it's beautiful--even my husband keeps saying how much he likes it. My only complaint is that the quilt did shrink more than previous reviews said it would.

    Read More
    doggiesgalore06 February 8, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, nice quality. Good buy!

    Read More
    Jim S. February 8, 2017
  • Gotta have it!
    Verified Purchase

    comforter set is gorgeous and well made. paired it with burlap bedskirt and curtains and pillows...looks amazing....

    Read More
    delawaremom February 8, 2017
  • Partimesewer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo. Love it

    Read More
    partimesewer February 5, 2017
  • THANK YOU!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So Cute Quilt!!I Love It!!

    Read More
    chieko t. January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with the comfort and quality of Laura Ashley. I LOVE this set! It's soft and warm and the design is delicately stunning.

    Read More
    Lana M. December 22, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt. Does not come down as far as pictured on a queen size bed, but still beautiful!

    Read More
    Tamara S. December 22, 2016
  • Love the look in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the reviews I read said the quilt ran small but, it fits my bed perfectly and I have already washed it twice. Perfect weight for Florida and it washes so nicely. I love it!

    Read More
    Gary Sue T. December 18, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks great and is great quality.

    Read More
    Linda K. December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt set.good quality as all Laura Ashley quilts are.

    Read More
    Shirley J. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links