Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $56.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Amberley 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. It is beautiful and very well made. This will last me for years to come.

    Read More
    Danya C. August 14, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick material . Just what I wanted, but the reverse side of the quilt is not solid as advertised it's a small geometric print. That's fine with me but wanted buyers to know that mine wasn't solid.

    Read More
    Tammy A. August 8, 2017
  • best ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would buy this again in a heartbeat. Washes up great and dries fast. My grandkids play on this bed and have used and abused and it looks great at the end of the day.

    Read More
    granniej August 7, 2017
  • I love this quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is so pretty in my cottage style bedroom. Ive had it almost 2 years and it has held up very well considering I wash it fairly often as I have 2 large dogs who apparently love it as much as I do.

    Read More
    Laura P. July 21, 2017
  • Ashley Amberley Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the pattern. Quilt snd shams not the same degree of color. Quilt looks like it was bleached. Shams are black black. Difference is obvious.

    Read More
    Deborah P. July 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    High quality in every way. Black and white is my color scheme. This works perfectly.

    Read More
    fancynancypit July 15, 2017
  • Linda in GA
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter. Not to heavy.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 11, 2017
  • Garden Dream
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great pattern. Perfect French Country feel. Good quality.

    Read More
    Melissa L. June 7, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed in this purchase. The item arrived on time which was great however the quilt itself I felt was a little bit itchy and also I felt very stiff. To me I would describe it as laying a piece of paper towel over your food when you put it in the microwave it just kind of lays on top the food vs if you were to wet the paper towel it would drape over the food. So what I'm trying to say is that this quilt just kind of lays on top your body instead of draping on your body. I found it to be somewhat stiff and since I don't use a sheet between my body and the quilt I found it to be scratchy and made me itch.

    Read More
    effie c. May 17, 2017
  • Elegant Looking Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pattern on the quilt is simple and clean and the contrast of black and white is just what I was looking for. Perfect weight for a guest bed.

    Read More
    Lucy0- April 21, 2017
  • Reversible quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. Washes well. Drapes nicely on the queen bed.

    Read More
    Dawn W. April 11, 2017
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was exactly what I was looking for. It's not too heavy or bulky and is just beautiful.

    Read More
    Crystal B. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover and absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    vknght March 29, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely. Great quality and value.

    Read More
    Pat H. March 25, 2017
  • Nice Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is great quality with a black pattern. I have the queen size and it was a nice size, but I will need a dust ruffle. The quilt is a lighter weight and works nicely with a blanket and sheet for comfortable night's sleep.

    Read More
    laura c. March 22, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely on our quenn size bed. We bought the drapes and valance to match added some white sheers and it turned out very pretty. We are very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    donnafay March 11, 2017
  • worst purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is about the worst purchase I have ever made. The quilt is flimsy and it shrunk tremendously once washed. This is absolutely garbage.

    Read More
    Rosanne S. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. My bedroom was already committed to a Plum color, so I put it with a plum bedskirt and throw pillows and it's beautiful--even my husband keeps saying how much he likes it. My only complaint is that the quilt did shrink more than previous reviews said it would.

    Read More
    doggiesgalore06 February 8, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, nice quality. Good buy!

    Read More
    Jim S. February 8, 2017
  • Gotta have it!
    Verified Purchase

    comforter set is gorgeous and well made. paired it with burlap bedskirt and curtains and pillows...looks amazing....

    Read More
    delawaremom February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links