Today $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 'Ainsley' Cotton Quilt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful fabric used to make this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is on our granddaughters new bed, it is a soft fabric and the quilting pattern is so nice! It is a very nice size as well!

    Read More
    nanahhi11 January 28, 2014
  • Lovely Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I usually love most things Laura Ashley and this Quilt did not disappoint. Well made, nice colors and should compliment any room. It did mine

    Read More
    Kathryn H. July 12, 2017
  • love love love my new quilt...... colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    love this beautiful quilt. Lightweight but warm. Beautiful fun and cheerful.....

    Read More
    brendaherman May 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt for my 4 year old daughter's bed 2 years ago and I love it. It is soft, easy to match to decor, and easy to wash. The quality is great! I would definitely buy this quilt again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1916880 February 19, 2018
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It is nearly impossible to find a king-sized quilt for a 12-year old girl's room. Most quilts in that size are in patterns and colors that are oriented toward adults. The Laura Ashley Ainsley pieces are perfect for our need...not too juvenile, not too adult, just right for a tween. The colors are not soft, as they looked on the website but they all work together and we really like it. The only reason that I rated these pieces as 4 stars because I do not know yet how they will hold up to frequent washing.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. October 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous quilt just as I knew it would be! I bought this to replace my other Laura Ashley Quilt which I bought over 10 years ago and loved it so much I wore it out to rags =) It was time to buy a new one and these colors rally POP! in my seagreen painted room. Another beautiful long-lasting quilt. Arrived very quickly too!

    Read More
    noeticsoul December 24, 2013
  • Looks like a piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my guest room. My granddaughters 7,10 & 11 take turns spending a night with us each weekend. So I wanted to make that room colorful but not babyish. We have just recently retired and moved into this house, The room they used to use was either their dad's old room or my dads old room. Now we are making a room that is more for them (but can also accommodate adult friends that might come into town to visit) This quilt brought in all the bright colors and the pattern that they love and gave me plenty of color choices to pick from as far as curtains and other accents go. I have used the washer and dryer to wash it, and it came out looking like new. (that's always a plus!) I think it was a great buy. I need a new one for my room and I will make sure I pick one from this brand.

    Read More
    karenkares May 24, 2016
  • ADORABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this quilt and it looks great in my daughter's bedroom. Good quality material and should last a very long time.

    Read More
    melissa m. November 30, 2015
  • Laura Ashley Cotten Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Merchandise arrived on time and was what I expected. Great item for the price.

    Read More
    albs6 October 10, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are stunning and make the whole bedroom beautiful. Quality is excellent. Very pleased with this quilt!!

    Read More
    kellykoolj January 23, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this quilt are so true to the picture. The king size is generous. This quilt is exactly the pop of color that I was looking for in my grey and white bedroom. My only complaint is that the shams did not come in king pillow size so I bought three shams to line across my bed. I'm so enjoying my newly revised bedroom.

    Read More
    homagn October 21, 2013
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt with matching shams for my Mother's birthday. It is very nice, good quality. The colors are as pictured. It is a little pricey for what you get.

    Read More
    weimar1 April 17, 2014
  • Nice heavy quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with an all 100% quilt. Love Laura Ashley.

    Read More
    acboothby October 17, 2015
  • Adorable bed spread
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, pastele with interesting patterns - not boring at all and suit the size of the spread. Cotton material, washes well. The only downside is that it does not come with sham, so for pillow sham it is extra.

    Read More
    zvukmiro09 September 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made quilt. Love it. Has been durable so far. Fits my king sized bed well.

    Read More
    Lori W. April 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Exactly as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my daughter's playroom and the colors were exactly as pictured and exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful. An old fashioned style with a modern flare. as the patterned section is small flowers. The quilt is light so in winter needs another blanket to warm it up. Overall, exactly as pictured and described. VERY HAPPY!

    Read More
    lizphelps01 January 1, 2014
  • Pretty but colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt itself is very pretty and well made. The colors are off on the photo so they're not exactly what you get; we thought we'd received the wrong item. The "grey" is actually aqua blue so if you're picky about colors, you might want to pass on this one. Had to return it because colors didn't work with the rest of my things.

    Read More
    Juliana Y. May 13, 2015
  • King quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt colors are bright!

    Read More
    SANDRA S. June 6, 2016
  • Quality Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I now have 3 of these (2 twin and one full/queen). They've been washed multiple times and there is no fading or shedding. The colors are perfect for today's decor. Very soft and warm.

    Read More
    Kathy H. October 26, 2015
  • Gloria H.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for months for new bedding. I wanted something bright and cheerful. I had the colors in mind that I wanted. When I found this quilt and shams, I knew it was what I wanted and I was not disappointed when it arrived. The colors were vibrant. The quilt was well made. It is king size and was a little bigger than I thought it would be. I really happy with my purchase and it looks great!

    Read More
    Gloria H. April 28, 2015