| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 'Ainsley' Cotton Quilt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I usually love most things Laura Ashley and this Quilt did not disappoint. Well made, nice colors and should compliment any room. It did mine

    Read More
    Kathryn H. July 12, 2017
  • Love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter...beautifully made and looks perfect!

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 22, 2017
  • Perfect for a teen girl!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a more age appropriate bedspread for her room. We got her this beautiful quilt for Christmas and she loves it! Hopefully, this bedroom makeover will inspire her to keep it clean - a parent's wishful thinking, I know...

    Read More
    Yvette B. December 31, 2016
  • Love this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for well over a year and it wears like iron, washes like a champ, still good as new.

    Read More
    Rachel B November 23, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this out of the package and on my daughter's bed for 3 days and the stitching is coming apart. I spent full price and expected a lot better quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser355208 September 18, 2016
  • Nice & Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, picture displayed looks very close to it. I'm definitely satisfied with the product so far. I've already washed it and it still looks brand new. Not cheap quality stuff. The only thing is that I didn't notice it didn't come with a sham cover and I was disappointed when I received my order, but that's my fault! It gave my daughter's room the girly look I wanted.

    Read More
    tropikana September 3, 2016
  • Tutu
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and speedy shipment. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jangsam C. July 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is stunning. The only thing I would say negative is the pink is more dull pink and less vibrant pink. Very beautiful quilt

    Read More
    JP I. July 10, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Look lovely on our twin beds!

    Read More
    madelyn b. July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! My teenage daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. June 25, 2016
  • looses color quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and comfy coolness of a quilt but the color does not stay bright a beautiful. The first wash fades the brightness of this beautiful quilt to dull and unhappy..Maybe using woolite would have worked..

    Read More
    mombuscus June 11, 2016
  • King quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt colors are bright!

    Read More
    SANDRA S. June 6, 2016
  • Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The colors are vibrant, washes up nicely, not too heavy. I would suggest getting next size up for maximum coverage

    Read More
    TERRY L. May 27, 2016
  • Looks like a piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my guest room. My granddaughters 7,10 & 11 take turns spending a night with us each weekend. So I wanted to make that room colorful but not babyish. We have just recently retired and moved into this house, The room they used to use was either their dad's old room or my dads old room. Now we are making a room that is more for them (but can also accommodate adult friends that might come into town to visit) This quilt brought in all the bright colors and the pattern that they love and gave me plenty of color choices to pick from as far as curtains and other accents go. I have used the washer and dryer to wash it, and it came out looking like new. (that's always a plus!) I think it was a great buy. I need a new one for my room and I will make sure I pick one from this brand.

    Read More
    karenkares May 24, 2016
  • Beauty meets quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my 2 year old daughters full size bed and it's gorgeous. The design is fun, classic and modern plus she can grow into it. The quality has been great. Thick yet soft material.

    Read More
    Crystal G. April 26, 2016
  • Cheery Country Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and it's not super heavy - lightweight for spring and summer.

    Read More
    Denise W. April 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am a quilt person, comforters are too heavy and hot. This is the perfect weight and it looks beautiful on my bed.

    Read More
    1samantha April 13, 2016
  • Adorable quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is so pretty and I get compliments on it regularly. I bought it for my toddler's "big girl bed", and so have had to wash it many times. It has held up beautifully. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Lauren H. April 13, 2016
  • Domestic Goddess
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this comforter. Unfortunately it doesn't come with matching shams.

    Read More
    Kim L. April 12, 2016
  • Happy colors, lights up the room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered, received and loved this from the get-go. Shams, not so much!

    Read More
    ruthann clark April 10, 2016