Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley Addison 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set had the perfect weight for cool nights and they colors are true...love it. Wish they had it in a nice sage/grass green

    Read More
    Beverly W. February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. She loves it, color is beautiful! Good quality!

    Read More
    MY5FAM December 28, 2015
  • Dawn B.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice...put in my spare bedroom where my granddaughters sleep when they stay over.

    Read More
    Dawn B. October 27, 2015
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this quilt awhile and it is durable and well made....washes easily....

    Read More
    katjb November 15, 2013
  • Color little off
    Verified Purchase

    The color is little greyish, and doesn't match my curtains in the room. I had returned. But it is very well made.

    Read More
    sysbooks September 30, 2013
  • Pretty Quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    Same quilt set I saw in a store for a much higher price. The lavender is pretty--more grey-purple than pink-purple, which is just right for me.

    Read More
    dance4joy August 12, 2013
  • Laura Ashley
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this quilt! It's just the right thickness for summer. The color brightens up my bedroom. I recommend this to anyone who wants to change the look of their bedroom.

    Read More
    nancyj112 June 19, 2013
  • It's pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for and for $***, well at least it is pretty. It is very thin, it says "oversized full/queen" on the package (which it did not say on the ordering page). I would not have purchased an oversized full quilt, I wanted a queen size quilt. Like I said, it is very pretty, it is just thin as paper!

    Read More
    lizzyjames May 13, 2013
  • Laura Ashley Addison Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I just simply love this quilt! It is a lot more beautiful than I thought it would be. I quality is really nice. I haven't washed it yet, but it appears it would hold up well. This is the 4th quilt I have purchased through Overstock and I have always been pleased.

    Read More
    blessings4 March 26, 2013
  • Very pretty quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this quilt set. It is very pretty. The only thing I do not like are the shams. They are small and do not fit my queen size pillows.

    Read More
    barb3737 January 31, 2013
  • for the price it was a very good deal .
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my masterbedroom and also bought the matching sheets , ,and drapes , , I am soooo please with your product and the price, I do not need to go to the mall, as long as I have my computer I can shop anytime anyday I want to , , thanks O.Com

    Read More
    bd111446 December 20, 2012
  • Missing items
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is nice, but what I ordered was a quilt SET, including 2 shams. If Overstock does what they should and ships the shams in a timely manner, I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    lindamak December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie L. September 5, 2016