Starting at: $33.49

Save $26.51 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 4-piece Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • emg65
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, good quality and slightly lighter weight flannel sheets at a good price. So far they wash well. I'd definitely buy again. If you live in a very cold climate, you might prefer heavier weight flannel.

    Read More
    OstkUser86242 February 17, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the feel of flannel sheets, these feel great and wash wonderfully I will certainly continue to enjoy them for many years to come

    Read More
    Hilary r. February 17, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This set exceeded my expectations. It is high quality for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Virginia M. February 17, 2016
  • Laura Ashley sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great. Fit the bed well. I would buy these again.

    Read More
    28mary43 February 16, 2016
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were of a very nice quality and large enough (barely) to fit my new extra thick mattress. I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    Susan L. February 15, 2016
  • Nice Laura Ashley Set
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors and nice soft flannel!

    Read More
    KAG February 14, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and pretty with feel good colors.

    Read More
    l7ool7oo February 13, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent sheet set so comfy

    Read More
    Pam H. February 12, 2016
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    We've purchased flannel sheets in the past, and they are either 1. very expensive or 2. fall apart in a season. These sheets are soft, are washing well, and actually fit the mattress we have.

    Read More
    Jill B. February 12, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and well made, my girlfriend loves them.

    Read More
    Shelby R. February 10, 2016
  • Comfortable and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets for the money

    Read More
    portebello February 10, 2016
  • Wonderful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, soft, wash well and fit deep King sized mattress!

    Read More
    phvt February 10, 2016
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited I found these on Overstock. This is my second set of sheets by Laura Ashley and they are wonderful.

    Read More
    Kathy l. February 10, 2016
  • not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was slow to bring these disappointing sheets. They are thin and not very soft. Washing helped the softness a little. Just a little

    Read More
    Reann M. February 10, 2016
  • lovely cotton flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love Laura Ashley's flannel sheets. I never go wrong.

    Read More
    Pauline F. February 9, 2016
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with these sheets. They are soft, warm, and the chevron pattern is stylish. I've only washed them a few times, but I do not foresee any quality issues.

    Read More
    Christine M. February 9, 2016
  • sandykay50
    Verified Purchase

    oh these sheets are to die for if I could I would keep them on the bed all year long...stay soft and sooo comfortable

    Read More
    sandykay50 February 9, 2016
  • Comfy And Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are very soft and warm. Fit my bed perfect. Very good quality

    Read More
    Patricia C. February 9, 2016
  • Comfy & cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are really warm and cozy. Fit a Queen perfectly and I haven't had any problems. The color is great and overall, great flannel sheets!

    Read More
    Juliet W. February 8, 2016
  • A slice of beautiful, toasty heaven
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have it all: beauty, softness, quality, warmth. Laundered them before use and found no noticeable shrinkage. Lint was about expected amount for flannel. In winter, I'm wearing my pj's, robe and socks to bed just to keep warm. These sheets are so toasty and warm, just pj's suffice. My husband doesn't appreciate the lovely print the way I do, but he loves the warmth of the flannel. Just heavenly.

    Read More
    Julia G. February 6, 2016
Sponsored Links