Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 4-piece Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The blue floral pattern is very attractive and the flannel sheets are extremely comfortable. They have held up well as several washings ... no fading or shrinkage.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 29, 2016
  • soft and strong
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are wonderful, warm, soft, and color fast.

    Read More
    prothumia March 29, 2016
  • mama
    Verified Purchase

    wanted to make a duvet for my daughter. this was perfect. i used the flat sheet and an old favorite flannel blanket for the reverse side. works perfectly as a set with the fitted sheet & pillowcase. she's very cozy!

    Read More
    kristinn j. March 24, 2016
  • Confortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Very comfortable and nice design.

    Read More
    Yurima G. March 23, 2016
  • Pretty and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rose pattern, wash up nicely, and keep me warm.

    Read More
    trebor March 17, 2016
  • Great cold weather sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!! They're awesome seats for cold weather .

    Read More
    Tracy B. March 16, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were generously sized, soft 100% cotton fabric, washed beautifully. So pleased with the quality and the price.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. March 16, 2016
  • Love the floral!
    Verified Purchase

    wish the side dimension on the fitted sheet was longer...My husband keeps pulling it off the mattress.

    Read More
    kiwiqt March 16, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sheets at a perfect price!!

    Read More
    Peggy S. March 16, 2016
  • MrsR
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these at the same time as the superior etc.I don,t think there is much difference in them. I actually went for the patterns as well as comfort.I purchased a pair from elsewhere which were very expensive,I could not sleep on them it was like being encased in sand paper!These are bliss.

    Read More
    OstkUser90341 March 15, 2016
  • sheet set, Laura Ashley
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these sheets. They are soft and wash well.

    Read More
    sidneytaylor March 15, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and design so pretty! Kept my mom from Arizona nice and warm in Missouri in March!!

    Read More
    Lauren B. March 15, 2016
  • Mare
    Verified Purchase

    These are the finest flannel sheets I have ever bought. It is very high quality flannel, well made, & wrinkle free. I will only buy Laura Ashley flannel sheets from now on. 10 stars.

    Read More
    guard60 March 14, 2016
  • Love the flannel sheets...soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets did not disappoint. At first when we opened it, we thought it would be too thin due to its softness but it kept us warm and fuzzy. Love the softness and warmth it provided.

    Read More
    happy021 March 14, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Like to stay warm in the brutal winter!

    Read More
    sara c. March 14, 2016
  • Good sheets for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm. Good quality for the pric.

    Read More
    Lmg March 14, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    heavy and warm washes well and stays fuzzy

    Read More
    Patricia J H. March 14, 2016
  • Great sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets wash up beautifully and provide the warmth and comfort we were looking for.

    Read More
    Gena L. March 14, 2016
  • Krystn
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great! Very nice quality, color and amply sized for a pillow top king bed. I Love it!

    Read More
    hillkj March 14, 2016
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    they are perfect. not too "fuzzy". Just right.

    Read More
    Shirley L. March 13, 2016
Sponsored Links