Sale Starts at: $35.03

Save $3.89 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 4-piece Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets a so pretty, soft & warm. They have been washed a number of times and no pilling and so soft, they did shrink some, but they were a little big to begin with, the fitted bottom now fits tightly, but still good coverage. I will buy another set next winter.

    Read More
    moes327 March 13, 2016
  • abi
    Verified Purchase

    nice flannel, wash well, fit very good and soft

    Read More
    OstkUser46847 March 13, 2016
  • J Baker
    Verified Purchase

    soft, bright colorful sheets, perfect

    Read More
    Jacinta March 10, 2016
  • brat in a bed
    Verified Purchase

    soft, well made product, great price

    Read More
    kathleen s. March 9, 2016
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They'd pilled really bad and shed all over the underside of my comforter and on the floor. Threw them out!

    Read More
    Linda F. March 9, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit nicely, and are everything that flannel sheets should be.

    Read More
    Jerry S. March 5, 2016
  • warm sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very nice warm sheets, good quality as always with Laura Ashley

    Read More
    Wendy P. March 3, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy agin when on sale!

    Read More
    BARBARA K. March 2, 2016
  • Excelelnt
    Verified Purchase

    They are the only sheets I use now when it is cold outside

    Read More
    catherine G. March 2, 2016
  • Decent sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought softer sheets, but these are very nice, and they look very cute.

    Read More
    Megan A. February 27, 2016
  • Soft and wash well
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and feel soft for sleeping cozy!

    Read More
    dwlcsl February 26, 2016
  • A favorite gift
    Verified Purchase

    This sheets have been a favorite gift purchase. Everyone I buy them for loves them. Laura Ashley sheets are great!

    Read More
    Gabbee February 25, 2016
  • Soft and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, cozy and pretty. Medium to heavy-weight flannel. Deep enough pockets for my pillow top mattress. They've held up great in the wash.

    Read More
    B February 25, 2016
  • cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    very nice sheets...well made .....great to sleep on...

    Read More
    cheryl l s. February 25, 2016
  • Flannel rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy sheets, very soft, great quality

    Read More
    Jessica S. February 25, 2016
  • madams
    Verified Purchase

    Good value nice appearance. Washed them using the directions on your web site. Not too much lint in the dryer, a lot less than with other flannel sheet I've bought. Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    Margaret W. February 24, 2016
  • Peaceful Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 sets of Laura Ashley flannel sheets; each a different pattern; 2 sets for myself and 2 for G-maw. The colors/designs are gorgeous; the fabric is sturdy and ohhh so comfortable. Many of the reviews I had read prior to purchase commented about an enormous amount of lint in dryer vent upon washing... I did not find this to be so. Is there lint - yes, but I would not say excessive. We look forward to many years' use from these sheets, sleeping in comfort and warmth.

    Read More
    OstkUser87780 February 23, 2016
  • Love the pattern and colors
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't a fan of flannel sheets being from Hawaii but moving to South Dakota I would do anything for warmth- these are so comfortable ,soft and beautiful. Great quality !

    Read More
    Susan H. February 20, 2016
  • Cheap quality...
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought this set of sheets was lovely, but after just one wash (in delicate cycle, no less!), it became rough to the touch and loaded with pilling/fuzzies... None of my other sheets have done this. Very disappointed in the quality and also sorry that I missed the return window on this item...

    Read More
    Allyson F. February 18, 2016
  • emg65
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, good quality and slightly lighter weight flannel sheets at a good price. So far they wash well. I'd definitely buy again. If you live in a very cold climate, you might prefer heavier weight flannel.

    Read More
    OstkUser86242 February 17, 2016
Sponsored Links