Starting at $34.49

Save $31.50 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 4-piece Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick-Soft-Warm!!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very nice. Fit perfect. Not your flimsy flannel; nice & thick; well constructed. I purchased 3 sets: COTTAGE ROSE * very pretty - VICTORIA * (pic not shown; beautiful petite floral climbing vines in a light chocolate brown with an off white background) - SPRING BLOOM - Perfect for those chilly nights in March; pretty colors. I purchased these in queen size.

    Read More
    hotlil57 October 7, 2010
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Received the sheets and with the bedbug scare going on, I washed and dried first. Put the sheets on the bed and it is like falling into a slice of heaven. They are SOOOO soft and luxurious feeling. My only comment is that if you do not have an extra high mattress, the sheets are a bit large and move around. I will be getting the garters for sheets to hold them on more securely. Other than that, I am giving them as Christmas presents to my married daughters.

    Read More
    fufumother November 13, 2010
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the Laura Ashely flannel sheets. They are fabulous. Very pretty, VERY soft, and through several washings they have remained fluffy and soft and are not beginning to show any signs of wear and tear. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    bernadette2 September 21, 2010
  • So Warm
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are RIDICULOUSLY warm. I admit that I am totally late to the game, but when I finally started researching sheets (what a silly subject to "research,") I found that flannel sheets might solve some of our problems, because my husband is a sheet SNOB. He will only sleep on sheets he deems "soft enough," even though he has no measurable definition of "soft," leading to some sheet purchases that left only one of us satisfied (me: I liked the pattern). I get really, really, really cold at night. My husband does not. Because of this, my mother-in-law bought me a twin sized electric blanket for our bed, but that helped only when I remembered to turn it on before we went to bed, otherwise I was settling into a frigid sheet set, and eventually warming up. Enter the flannel sheets. They are not biting cold when I slip into them, even if I forget my electric blanket, and now, I don't need to sleep with the electric blanket on all night. Now I turn it on during my bedtime routine if the night is particularly frigid, and turn it off when I settle in to bed. Long story short, my husband was satisfied with the softness, and I was happy with the warmth, and everyone won. I am considering buying a second set this year so that we can change our sheets instead of wearing them down with frequent washing.

    Read More
    dearsweetbriar September 21, 2012
  • THE BEST SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE THE GREATEST SHEETS, SO-O-O-O SOFT!!!!!!!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO LOVES FLANNEL SHEETS. GREAT QUALITY !!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ssmeyer1946 October 22, 2010
  • GREAT SHEETS!!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE SHEETS ARE WONDERFUL. THEY ARE SOFT AND COMFORTABLE. THEY ARE NOT SCRATCHY, DO NOT PILL, DO NOT LEAVE FUZZ ON PAJAMAS.

    Read More
    fabdw September 24, 2011
  • great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are soft, fluffy and warm without being too heavy. My favorite part of fall is getting new flannel sheets and this set exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    lenac October 15, 2010
  • Fantastic flannel sheet set.
    Verified Purchase

    I am on my second winter of using these sheets every day. They are still as soft and comfortable as the first time I used them. I especially appreciate the extra deep fitted sheet. I can always count on Laura Ashley for an attractive design. Great product.

    Read More
    nhtraveler December 29, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    my mom absolutely loves these sheets. she has fibromyalgia and can't relax to sleep, these keep her warm in the winter. she sleeps better

    Read More
    niborx July 5, 2012
  • Love them.Soft and have not pilled.
    Verified Purchase

    Liked them so much I returned to site and ordered another set.

    Read More
    lissa1951 March 9, 2012
  • So cozy and soft! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are the best! I'd been shopping around for a while, and finally settled on these. I love their quality, the pattern is fun, and the overall coziness factor makes it soo hard to get out of bed! I have no regrets about buying these- also love the price! Couldn't be happier with these sheets!

    Read More
    girlxinxblue September 28, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very soft. they have stayed very soft all winter. i wash them once a week and sometimes by the end of the season they start to feel rough, these have not. Well worth the price!!!

    Read More
    avidshopper247 March 30, 2012
  • Cuddly soft
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because I liked the print. After getting them home and using them, each time I wash them they seem to get even softer. I love flannel sheets in the winter time and these are perhaps the best ones we own. So soft and cuddly and warm. Don't hesitate to purchase them if still available.

    Read More
    hipgrandma63 September 5, 2012
  • Very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy any other fannel sheets than laura ashley high quality thick warm cozy. They are great.

    Read More
    bjpickett February 13, 2012
  • I am in AWE of how fantastic these sheets are!
    Verified Purchase

    Who falls in love with sheets? Someone who needs to sleep well and who loves her childhood creature comforts. These are gorgeous, cozy, wash well, and make me just so happy to climb into bed and zzzzz.

    Read More
    daughterofduno January 5, 2012
  • sheets pilled in wash
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets pilled in the wash, and I was very careful to follow the wash instructions exactly. I would not buy them again, they left a mess in my dryer and all over my room, and now they are uncomfortable to sleep on because they are so pilly.

    Read More
    botstuff November 13, 2010
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Bristol Paisley set and am happy with the print. I washed the set before putting on the bed and was happy that the pilling was very minimal. The flannel provides just the right amount of warmth and feels soft and cozy. The only negative issue with this set is after I washed the sheets, the stitching along the edge of the flat sheet unraveled in some places and had to be repaired. Hope this is just an isolated case.

    Read More
    luvmyiggys November 10, 2010
  • Pretty sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These were a present for my daughter.. she is very happy with them. They are good quality and pretty and warm.

    Read More
    bhop70 July 17, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfy flannel sheets. They seem like they will last a long time.

    Read More
    frillytilly February 4, 2012
  • Love these flannel sheets!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are sooooo comfortable and the print is (pink paisley) very pretty. Wash up nice as well...Love them!!! Fit well on my King bed with memory foam topper.

    Read More
    lablover3 January 23, 2012
Sponsored Links