Sale: $37.79

MSRP: $60.00

Save $22.21 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 4-piece Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Christmas pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted Christmas colors for a guest bed & the first set I bought turned about to be more wine & olive (very 80s & drab). These sheets I went the opposite way & used red & green sheets with a white comforter. It looks so Christmasy.

    Read More
    charmian n. May 19, 2017
  • twin size in full size package!
    Verified Purchase

    The package said full size which is what I ordered but the fitted sheet was a twin size I returned them but have not received my refund yet.

    Read More
    ozziemyboy May 13, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    And they get even softer with washings.

    Read More
    Paula S. May 9, 2017
  • Great flannel set for wintertime!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Warm & Cozy flannel Laura Ashley set in king size. So attractive with the print I chose & very comfortable during the winter months! AAA+++++++!

    Read More
    mspeasley May 3, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cozy for keeping warm in the cold weather.

    Read More
    Anne S. April 28, 2017
  • Every day use flannel shit set
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good quality, however, make a lot of dust in my bedroom

    Read More
    Dagmara J. April 26, 2017
  • flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    love how warm and good fit

    Read More
    mercedes f. April 26, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very comfy and pretty!

    Read More
    jpbb April 18, 2017
  • shrinked
    Verified Purchase

    good qality and good colors but shrinked after 1st wash

    Read More
    OstkUser468017 April 18, 2017
  • warm and coozy
    Verified Purchase

    I have used her sheets before...love them

    Read More
    R Dean B. April 15, 2017
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Great flannel sheets! Love the pattern!

    Read More
    Renita B. April 12, 2017
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very scratchy, not soft at all. Quite disappointed. Back they went.

    Read More
    connor17 April 8, 2017
  • Bit small
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are pretty and warm but have shrunk to the point that the fitted one doesn't cover the sides of a thin mattress.

    Read More
    Anne April 7, 2017
  • Soft and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set I bought and they are as wonderful as the first set I purchased a couple of years ago. Like another consumer mentioned, the first time through the wash and dry produces a good amount of lint. Other than noticing that, the sheets are amply sized, fit the deep mattress very nicely and have worn well. Good fit, Good quality, Good night’s sleep!

    Read More
    jacqueline m. April 4, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for my daughter. She loves them. Soft and warm.

    Read More
    Debbie P. March 30, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets for my little girl's room

    Read More
    Ragen E. March 27, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality sheets and a good price!

    Read More
    Joleen H. March 26, 2017
  • Mom's sleeping well
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets along with the Bamboo topper have allowed my 87 year old mom to sleep through the night comfortably, which she hasn't done in years. She said they are "the prettiest sheets I've ever seen". They are high quality flannel and the blue flower pattern is very pretty. Also, deep pockets on the fitted sheet allow these to be used easily on a deep mattress or one that has a mattress pad/topper on it. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    elpradoel March 26, 2017
  • Average quality flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Have had them for a couple of years now. They get tighter in weave with every wash. They were never luxuriously soft like my LL Bean flannel sheets.

    Read More
    allie10 March 21, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sheet set. Washed just prior to 1st use and the material became so incredibly soft I just wanting to keep touching it. The sheet fit and thickness of the material is spot perfect.

    Read More
    Cheryal March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links