Sale Starts at $35.03

Save $24.97 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 4-piece Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snuggy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, warm, soft... I couldn't be happier with my Laura Ashley flannel sheets.

    Read More
    K E. January 16, 2018
  • Laura Ashley Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am writing about these Laura Ashley Flannel Sheets, they are the most comfortable, warmest sheets I have ever had....I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Karen January 12, 2018
  • flannels
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these sheets. The pockets fit nicely.

    Read More
    Wendy S. January 11, 2018
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very high quality. They was very well if you follow the instructions. I had very little shedding the first wash. Removed immediately from the dryer so they wouldn’t wrinkle.

    Read More
    clemq January 8, 2018
  • Substantial and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these flannel sheets. Soft, warm, thick and nice print.

    Read More
    anika162 January 7, 2018
  • Laura Ashley Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great warm sheets for these bitter cold nights on the east coast! They are soft and comfortable. I do not need my comforter; my sheets and blanket are enough!

    Read More
    Jenn January 6, 2018
  • Laura Ashley deep pocket flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and smooth even after laundering a number of times.

    Read More
    Carol S. January 6, 2018
  • Just Darling!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The flannel bunny sheets are so soft and the colors are lovely - a soft dove gray amd little white bunnies with muted pink bows. All very muted colors. I would recomment and buy again.

    Read More
    gigi625 January 6, 2018
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft and have washed up very nicely. Would buy again.

    Read More
    OhioStatefan January 5, 2018
  • 😊
    Verified Purchase

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Read More
    sealbright January 5, 2018
  • Beautiful quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are better than I expected. The quality is really good. They are a thicker flannel and seem like they will last for many years to come. Very satisfied with this purchase. Beautiful floral print with pink roses goes very well with white furniture and pink bedding.

    Read More
    dragonflylvr January 3, 2018
  • Ok sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice, but do not wash up well.

    Read More
    punkin14 December 31, 2017
  • Not as soft as one might think...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made flannel sheet, but it is not as soft as some other flannels and it has started to pill slightly after 3 washings.

    Read More
    jcifan December 29, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Best sheets I've ever had! Super soft and comfy. Love them! Thank you! The design is very feminine and they really are the softest sheets I've ever had!

    Read More
    Heather Z. December 29, 2017
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved these sheets! I would buy them again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    Kelsie L. December 28, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these Laura Ashley sheets. And the deep pocket is perfect! Nothing pops off ... no matter how much I flail in my sleep or the cats running all over the bed like crazy cats do. After washing, I thought they shrank just a bit. But when I put the fitted sheet on the bed, they still fit as they did before I washed and dried them. Best, comfortable sheets I ever bought.

    Read More
    Marti P. December 25, 2017
  • Just right flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not too thick, not too thin just right! Love Laura Ashley products. The sheets match well with my Laura Ashley wallpaper that I never grow tired of looking at!

    Read More
    Dorothy P. December 22, 2017
  • Love this sheet set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my Laura Ashley flannel sheets today, and immediately put it in the washing machine so I could use it tonight. The flannel did shed a little, as is part for flannel. I don't think it will shed more after the first wash. I really looked it over after I removed it from the dryer, and saw that all the seams are nicely sewn, there was no shrinkage from the wash and dry, and all the colors are bright. Queen size fit the mattress perfectly. I have lovely, brand new flannel sheets waiting for me when I go to bed!

    Read More
    Lori T. December 21, 2017
  • Cute sheets, but already piling.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are cute and somewhat comfortable. However, after only weeks of use, they are piling already. They will make nice back up sheets but I will not be repurchasing.

    Read More
    Ashley S. December 19, 2017
  • Cozy Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Second time ordering these!

    Read More
    Kim R. December 19, 2017