Starting at $45.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 4-piece Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laura Ashley Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the Best flannel sheets.......they are soft and warm without feeling too heavy. All my guest ask about make of sheets and where I purchased the set.

    Read More
    Margaret F. October 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets love them they're warm and thick, great for winter

    Read More
    Susan B. October 13, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets for gifts. Everyone I gave them to said they really liked them.

    Read More
    Richard W. October 10, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Theses sheets are pretty and wash very well, I have had them for quite awhile and they are soft and comfortable. They are very warm and cozy so limit their use to the winter months.

    Read More
    davissl October 10, 2017
  • comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    can't wait to jump into bed - I love how soft and inviting these sheets are!

    Read More
    louna928 October 7, 2017
  • db
    Verified Purchase

    soft and warm! exactly as i wanted and better than expected

    Read More
    dlb222 October 1, 2017
  • Laura Ashley 4-piece Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I like these sheets, they will be nice this winter

    Read More
    OstkUser326930 October 1, 2017
  • So pretty and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed to buy a set of sheets with deep pockets since I was adding a memory foam topper to my bed. These had an odor to them when I first opened the package. But I gave them a wash and the smell was completely gone. The sheets are soft, and fit really well on our thicker mattress. The print is very pretty and feminine. I'm looking forward to getting another set soon.

    Read More
    Jenni O. September 28, 2017
  • Pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, heavy flannel. The pattern is pretty and the quality of the material is very good.

    Read More
    Nancy S. September 23, 2017
  • Nice and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sheets are a very good flannel cotton. Nice deep pockets. Such a tasteful pattern. Very happy with my purchase. Can't wait for winter to come so we can have se them

    Read More
    OstkUser1419861 September 19, 2017
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets as a gift for my mother. She has sensitive skin and many sheets get rough and irritate her skin. These sheets stayed very soft and pill free despite frequent washing.

    Read More
    Brenda M. September 16, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are the best. Wash. Bought some for my 92 year old mom and she uses them year round!

    Read More
    Margaret L. September 14, 2017
  • Great for money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets six years ago. I wash them at a minimum weekly and use bleach. I just now had to replace them. I think that is impressive and would recommend them.

    Read More
    jomcd September 13, 2017
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft ,cozy, pretty and well made, I would buy this brand again.

    Read More
    snail237 September 12, 2017
  • Nice flannels for winter
    Verified Purchase

    Nod cold spots when the cold nights hit, Warm and toasty under the covers.

    Read More
    rustycab2 September 11, 2017
  • Love These Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love the print which is delicate and pleasing and the flannel feels just right. I've used them for a year and they've held their colors beautifully. Will buy more when needed.

    Read More
    Deborah G. September 11, 2017
  • Very good looking sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the fabric. It is very soft and has lovely pattern. It's pretty well made and good quality. I have it in queen and king size. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Suchada C. September 4, 2017
  • bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these sheets and they are so super soft and comfortable. I don't know how to describe it, but, when I lay on top of these sheets, they feel so nice and soft. Washing is another great factor, no wrinkles

    Read More
    repace September 3, 2017
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, but a little too warm for our Florida Winters.

    Read More
    Susan R. September 1, 2017
  • Not big enough
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this sheet set, and it fit perfectly on my 12" high mattress. The sizing says it fits 14" mattress, but when I added a 2" topper, it was just too snug. I can keep it on the bed by using those elastic clips underneath, but the top sheet is now too short to tuck in adequately. I'm sad, because the colors and the feel of it are perfect. So, if you have a 8", 10" or 12" mattress, this is a good bet. If you have a 14" mattress, not so much.

    Read More
    livinginjoy August 30, 2017