Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 3-piece Cotton Beige Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • busybee
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Perfect as a summer quilt set for those cool evenings.

    Read More
    busybee March 11, 2017
  • Nice Quilt Set for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a cotton quilt and shams for a guest bedroom and this one worked fine. I ordered a King size since Queen size never fully covers the mattress/box springs. It's too long but we just fold the top of the quilt back several inches. I wish the pillow shams could have been purchased separately because I wanted standard shams and not king size. Making it work though.

    Read More
    OstkUser194224 May 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly as pictured - great price!

    Read More
    SueEllen S. November 20, 2015
  • stinky
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. All cotton and nicely stitched, but arrived with a very stong chemical smell. Even after a thorough washing in double warm water it's still too stinky to sleep with. Have never, ever purchased cotton bedding that had such an odor! Wish I could return it.

    Read More
    SL March 7, 2015
  • Laura Ashley Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set was so blah!!! I returned it. CC

    Read More
    sandyhookgranny February 7, 2015
  • great Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the color and it fitted beautifully on our kiing bed

    Read More
    22gioenzo September 15, 2014
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this quilt just was a little bigger than I thought so if your ordering for a full/queen obviously expect it a little bigger overall I love it!

    Read More
    naty23 August 14, 2014
  • Not as Described
    Verified Purchase

    The king size quilt I ordered stated that it was 104 X 96, but it actually measured 100 X 88.

    Read More
    mince1966 July 20, 2014
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is very light weight. There isn't much fill. And, worst of all, THE FABRIC PILLS! Don't buy it.

    Read More
    regi123 March 7, 2014
  • NICE LIGHT WEIGHT QUILT
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt for my home in the Keys, and like it because it is so lightweight. Most coverings I already own are too heavy for an air conditioned Florida home. This one is perfect. It is well made, and the color was very true to the color on the monitor. I would recommend it for a summer quilt in the north or a year round quilt in the south.

    Read More
    laylagrayce February 13, 2014
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great product ...exactly as I expected, I would definetly recommend

    Read More
    sandy1971 November 26, 2013
  • Great quality and it's washable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, quality and the fact that it's washable

    Read More
    999noscreenname November 3, 2013
  • laura ashley queen quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Like the fact that the quilt is the same on both sides, i.e. reversible.

    Read More
    grayhairedlady October 10, 2013
  • good cotton bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    this is light, soft, very natural. It's big and covers the queen sized bed very well. My only pet peeve is that the color is more of a light yellow, not so much a beige as it shows in my screen- yellow is cheerful but not neutral like beige. Beige would have matched my room much better, but I am happy anyway.

    Read More
    strongladynyc September 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lucy C. September 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancie S. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links