| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $68.99

Save $43.01 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Ashley 3-piece Bedford Blue Reversible Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing perfect for my room

    Read More
    diris2527 September 22, 2017
  • Back side looked cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the front side of the quilt, but the back was very disappointing.....I sent it back...:-(

    Read More
    Gloria R. September 21, 2017
  • Beauty is the best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this quilt. Years ago relatives brought me Laura Ashley dresses from England, and I felt like a princess when I wore them, they were so beautiful. Now it's delightful to come across a Laura Ashley quilt. I thought the reverse side would be solid blue, but it actually has tiny white flowers in polka dot fashion, sweet. It has a slight chemical smell coming out of the packaging, so I need to wash before using.

    Read More
    Ellen September 8, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Let me start off by saying I have bought many Laura Ashley sets in the past. This by far is one of my favorites, i love the color and fits my bed perfect. I have got many compliments on this set and would highly recommend it. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 21, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given a 5 if a little heavier. Otherwise perfect for my king size bed.

    Read More
    Sue R. August 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the twin size sets for my daughter's bedroom. It looks and feels lovely. Her favorite color is blue. The bunk bed is white and the walls are a very light blue. She loves them. Also, they will be nice and warm in the winter.

    Read More
    Laura J. August 9, 2017
  • Attractive and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is well made and will last well. Very colorful and looks great in our guest room.

    Read More
    Denise B. July 29, 2017
  • Laura Ashley 3-piece Bedford Blue Reversible Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blue - darker than photo. Size just right for Queen bed. Fantastic price!!

    Read More
    Patricia H. July 28, 2017
  • love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    nothing beats laura ashley the quality is amazing and the colors are great, easy to wash and dry and cheers up the room so well I use mine in the summer and fall

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The vibrant blues in this Laura Ashley quilt and pillow shams are just gorgeous.

    Read More
    OstkUser384346 July 19, 2017
  • Lovely quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the king size. If your bed can be seen from all sides when entering the room, you will definitely need a bed skirt. However if you can make one side shorter so to display a longer side that is seen all the time, you can get by without one. I purchased four white pillows & 2 dark blue ones as well as two white w/blue design. You do not NEED these -- it comes with two shams. I have not used the reverse side other than to fold back the quilt at the top. The background is white - not cream or ivory. There are various colors of blue within the floral top so it is easy to match or use various hues of blue in your bedroom. The quilt has been in use for about 4 months. I have not laundered the quilt or the shams. I do recommend this set.

    Read More
    lvmydogs June 22, 2017
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it! I actually have had it over a year. It washes beautifully. I have received so many compliments on it! Excellent quality! I would highly reccomend this set!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. June 21, 2017
  • Sizing Issue
    Verified Purchase

    This ensemble is just lovely, and couldn't be easier to care for. More attractive than suggested by photo. The medium blue toile design is on a light ivory background - lighter than most ivories, but not quite white, and would match up well with either white or ivory bedding. However, as I've experienced with Laura Ashley ensembles before, the Full/Queen size isn't big enough for a Queen-sized bed. I washed all 3 pieces before using - cold wash, low heat. The quilt fluffed up beautifully. But once on the bed, the sides & bottom didn't even reach the top of the boxspring! This is not a one-size-fits-all ensemble, as I should have known from past experiences. If you have a twin, full, or king-size bed, then this is a great price for a classy look. But if it's the queen that you want, you'd best check another brand.

    Read More
    shopssmart June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother for her birthday and she absolutely loved this set. Perfect color and very comfortable! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Charlotte O. June 14, 2017
  • Reversible quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and cozy--My cat likes to cuddle with it too!

    Read More
    beachysue May 27, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love colors and good quality

    Read More
    srilakshmi G. May 24, 2017
  • Quality at great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love Laura Ashley,but really couldn't afford it.Then I found this set on your site.Perfection..

    Read More
    virginia w. May 23, 2017
  • Laura Ashley Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    So nice quilt. I love it!! Thank you!!!!!

    Read More
    chieko t. May 17, 2017
  • toile pattern i think
    Verified Purchase

    love quilt beautifully made and nice drape

    Read More
    sarah s. May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my mom who absolutely loved it! The blue is richer and more vibrant that pictured, and the lightness of the quilt is perfect for Florida weather. The twin size is very generous and riches well over the sides of the bed, almost to the floor. We paired it with a ginger jar lamp for a lovely, fresh new look to her room.

    Read More
    Josephine M. May 5, 2017
Sponsored Links