Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $148.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lattice Patchwork 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great patchwork quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're into the ultra modern quilts you see in some stores today, this quilt isn't for you. This a beautiful lattice patchwork quilt that reminds me of how quilts were patterned long ago. We love ours. It looks great in a southern, country style home. It would also be beautiful in a little girl's room. You could also hang iron the back of your sofa to curl up with while watching a movie or your favorite tv show. There are so many places it would work; it's such a versatile piece that can be used in practically anywhere for those of us who love the country appearance and lifestyle. This quilt is very popular apparently. When I ordered mine it was on backorder and I received it about six to eight weeks later. You should also be aware that the colors are more vibrant in person than in the photo. It's really very beautiful.

    Read More
    Debbie E. April 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty, nice patchwork colors. More feminine for the girls out there.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge March 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely quilt, very well made and pieced together as stated not stamped fabric . It seems to be very sturdy, no rogue pieces of thread or tears and broken sewing areas.I bought the king size for my queen bed as I wanted it to hang longer on the sides. I'm very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    bloominggnome September 19, 2016
  • Didn't work for me but maybe good for others
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty. No problem. Seemed to be well made, tho' I didn't get into checking it out thoroughly. My issue was the colors. If you like bright, this will do you just fine. It didn't go in our room, however. I had some qualms ordering it. I should have gone with my gut. When I got it, the colors were even brighter than on the screen.

    Read More
    OstkUser371208 July 12, 2016
  • quilt

    nice needle work..not a printed quilt...had to find a a good price thats not a custom quilt...also hard to find for Beach/cottage look

    Read More
    nrvs October 29, 2014
  • Fresh and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This three-piece quilt set--two shams and the quilt itself--is absolutely delightful. The colors are clear and bright without being brassy...the fabric is supremely high-quality and the workmanship stellar. I use the set in my bedroom, on an antique white iron bed in a room with white woodwork and pale blue walls, and the result is farmhouse fresh and yet, somehow, also modern, with a clean, happy feel. And the quilt is more than a visual delight...temps here in Michigant have already been dipping into the 40's at night and snuggled beneath this lovely quilt, I am warm and without feeling stuffy or stifled. Very happy purchase!

    Read More
    bapps September 19, 2014
  • Beautiful Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with Overstock.com and I had no problems. The quilt just as beautiful in person and on my bed as what the picture showed. It is soft, warm and had no problems with the first wash. Love it!!!

    Read More
    tinkerbell11 September 10, 2014
  • A touch of shabby chic
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my shabby chic decor in guest bedroom. I ordered the kingsize for my queen bed. Looks better and hangs down longer. You'll still need a bed skirt :)

    Read More
    hereford June 17, 2014
  • Patchwork quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the combination of colors and with the handmade vintage look of the quilt. It is big enough on all sides. I also bought the eyelet bed skirt which completes the look. The quilt has "personality" and a very cozy feel. It looks good on the patchwork side as well as the pink and white side.

    Read More
    jackaimee March 12, 2014
  • Excellent bedding, highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    What gorgeous colors! Fabulous quilt and pillowcases. Definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    shoatx December 24, 2013
  • Colors not as shown and faded rapidly

    The colors featured on this item were not present in the quilt I received. I had to pick out fabric and pay a seamstress to sew in the colors I wanted. Once this was done, I was dismayed to find that the overall colors on the quilt faded after four months. If you want a quilt to only last four months before it appears dingy and faded, purchase this one. The last quilt I purchased from another company lasted 10 years, so my expectations were rather high.

    Read More
    raberdash November 13, 2013
  • absolutely fantastic...love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 16 year old daughter who isn't really crazy about pink..it is wonderful, what a great compromise...still a little girly for me yet enough blue in it to make her happy.we both love it..and looks to be made of good quality.

    Read More
    mindycooper April 30, 2013
  • This quilt set really brightens our bedroom!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this quilt set to all...the light/bright colors brighten our bedroom!!

    Read More
    suzie2013 January 30, 2013
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is just as pictured, colors are accurate, nice fabric and is a good size for a queen size bed. You will need a dust ruffle with it if you have a higher mattress. I own many quilts that were much more money and this is a good quality for a very good price.

    Read More
    jlfp62 August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt set looks beautiful on my antique bed! Great colors!

    Read More
    meredith78 June 19, 2012
  • Love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just like the picture. A bit more pink as another customer mentioned but still so nice. I love the country feel and look of it and goes great with my decor no matter what color I use (pastels mostly).

    Read More
    overstockname01 June 10, 2012
  • Beautiful "old fashioned" quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. I am remodeling and wanted to get my bedspreads for colors. It came quickly and was just what I wanted. Haven't washed it yet but since it is in a guest room I think it will be fine. Got exactly what I was looking for. Reminds me of the "sick" quilt we used as children!

    Read More
    rockschoen May 31, 2012
  • Queen quilt set looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this quilt set because we needed new bedding for our guest bedroom and we had guests coming. We ordered express shipping and we were quite pleased at how quickly our package came. We added a Vintage eyelet, ivory colored ruffled bedskirt to finish the look of the bed because the quilt didn't quite cover the box springs at the foot of the bed. It hangs nicely over the sides, in fact maybe a little too long, but since one side of our bed is against the wall, we let it hang down lower on that side so that you could see the bedskirt on the other side where it shows. There was a little more pink than blue to the quilt than we thought, but it is still going to work. Overall, we are so pleased with the quilt set! The quilt goes very good with the antique dresser that we have in the room. We had been looking a long time for a patchwork quilt set and hadn't found anything that looked this good anywhere else.

    Read More
    jskorfanta April 17, 2012
  • Great quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set was just what I was looking for and was just as pictured. It was a little lighter weight than I thought but overall a great quilt set for the price. The service was excellent and my purchase arrived quickly. Very happy with this!

    Read More
    kkimmich12 January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia A. June 22, 2017
Sponsored Links