Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Latex Foam Core Pillow Top Queen/ King/ Cal-King-size Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy-ish?
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was more than it turned out to be. It's comfy but don't feel any different when I wake up than I did before it. However, better than a naked mattress looks nice in between sheet changes

    Read More
    ebeats809 April 4, 2013
  • An added bonus
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised at the ease the mattress pad fit and then from the first night's sleep we were amazed at the comfort. It added just the right amount of 'soft' needed to enhance our mattress.

    Read More
    1965jb March 5, 2013
  • Decent "fix" to a too firm mattress...
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the miracle-solution for which I'd hoped, but it is a decent fix for a mattress or a futon, or sleeper sofa, etc which is too firm or which lacks sufficient depth to in terms of both support and the comfort or resilience//body-conforming features of (for example) memory foam...

    Read More
    vfdoz January 2, 2013
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    While this pad fits our king perfectly and is pretty comfortable it is NOT latex foam. It is polyurethane foam. Says so right on the tag. Much cheaper, does not last as long, and is not anti-allergen like latex foam is. If you need latex don't purchase this. I'd send it back but for as cheap as it was it'll serve its purpose.

    Read More
    libanie December 28, 2012
  • Durable mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, good quality. Fits a deep mattress.

    Read More
    nh2010bride December 18, 2012
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to have found a "latex" mattress pad at such a great price. However, I was very disappointed when I received the product that there was no latex in the product based on the content tag. The mattress pad is a decent product for the price, but just not as advetised. I have since returned the product which Overstock made easy to do.

    Read More
    ryans07 August 29, 2012
  • Nice and cushy
    Verified Purchase

    We like it. The form insists that I type at least 50 characters. How stupid is that?

    Read More
    janea43 June 21, 2012
  • This mattress pad was better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress pad to protect a latex mattress that I also purchased from Overstock. This pad has a satiny type top with stretch sides that will cover even the thickest of mattresses. I have had mattress protectors that take the cushion out of the typical pillow top type mattress but this foam cover has maintained the comfort that I enjoy from my latex mattress. I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    eshopper13 June 10, 2012
  • Love this cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with my first purchase, I ordered another one. The quality was excellent for the price.

    Read More
    westcoast5 May 22, 2012
  • pillow top mattresss pad
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it is so comfotable and soft feel so silky and bright and colorful just like preview great product and price u certainly will love it

    Read More
    divinediva424 March 21, 2012
  • Mediocre purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with this purchase. I ended up keeping it because I didn't want to return it. First of all, I didn't like the way the mattress pad was packaged. The plastic bag it was in was just tied with a twist tie and not sealed. I purchased it for a queen size sofa bed and it was not wide enough. It was about 4 inches too narrow. I used it anyway because I didn't have the time to purchase something else. On a positive note, the mattress that it covers is thin and this does add to the thickness and comfort of the otherwise uncomfortable sofa bed.

    Read More
    airam57 January 21, 2012
  • Mattress Pad hot and poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pad ripped upon putting it on the bed. Additionally, the pad made the bed uncomfortable due to the excess warmth. Might be good for winter in a colder climate. The pad really is not a pad but a cover.

    Read More
    mispeach January 3, 2012
  • This mattress pad was more than I expected,
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I was expecting a plain Jane product. What I got was an elegant product that worked very well.

    Read More
    warnock31510 December 24, 2011
  • Foam mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very serious mattress pad. For a very inexpensive product you get a most amazing experience. It is thick and has very stretchy sides that completely cover the mattress. Best one I've ever had.

    Read More
    itabit December 21, 2011
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress pad for the money. We were just looking for something to cover our 2 inch latex mattress pad we just bought, and because it looks more like the top of a pillow top mattress. It's not extremely comfortable or uncomfortable, it is what it is, a decent mattress cover for the money. However; it is well made and looks nice when we change our sheets, it also covers our entire mattress and our mattress is 13 inches.

    Read More
    gotjoy December 20, 2011
  • 2" latex pinfoam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Because my mattress is extra firm, I should have ordered 3" thickness in the foam for a little more comfort. For a younger person or a less firm mattress the 2" would probably be fine, but if you have joint aches and pains, the 3" would be better. The latex foam is far superior to the other foam toppers and worth the extra money. With the pin hole design, it is cooler to sleep on.

    Read More
    timetravlor December 13, 2011
  • even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit and great quality! received this extremely quickly.

    Read More
    merelymelissa December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links