Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large/ Extra Large Cozy Unisex Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT QUALITY! Purchased for hubby over four years ago and it is still like new until now. Just didnt remember to write a review back then. The price paid was much more too and well worth more than. Will last for years with proper care.

    Read More
    teryka426 June 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    SO comfortable and cozy. Glad I got a large (1size up) because it fits perfectly

    Read More
    pwize January 10, 2017
  • Oldiebutgoodie
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is well made but much too heavy for me to comfortably lift to put on with arthritic hands and shoulders. Sorry, young folks would love. I kept it and Merry Christmas to young daughter in law.

    Read More
    OstkUser682168 December 19, 2016
  • Wonderful Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it every day. tI laumders like a dream...very satisfied

    Read More
    Kerry K. November 13, 2016
  • Gayle
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and warm bath robe...love it! Very easy to launder, too.

    Read More
    Gayle November 5, 2016
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    A gorgeous robe, especially at this price. I have the L/XL and the sleeves could be a tad longer. I am 6ft tall. All in all a nice robe. I wear it every morning.

    Read More
    Lynn M. November 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Robe just like you get at a Spa
    Verified Purchase

    soft, luxurious, true to size. Had it embroidered at my local embroidery store and they look like I ordered them from a high end supplier,

    Read More
    Katja J. October 11, 2016
  • Great Robes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these robes over a year ago for a rental property. They've been washed numerous times and still look wonderful!

    Read More
    tammibw August 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we expected. Nice weight and length.

    Read More
    OstkUser326444 July 28, 2016
  • Mr. Howard L. King
    Verified Purchase

    We were recently at an spa, at Desert Hot Springs,CA. they furnished the guest with beautiful spa robes, they were so comfortable, so, I told my wife that when we got back home, we would go on line & try & find the Robes that match those beautiful robes in Desert Hot Springs, CA. since the hotel didn't give the robes away & they wanted to charge some ridiculous price to buy the robs, so, we found these robes, pictured, & they are ALSO PERFECT, Much better than the robes at Desert Hot Springs, With a more reasonable price, We Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Howard K. June 30, 2016
  • Better than at the spa!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe, it's comfy, it feels good, it reminds me of being at the spa, only it's better than the ones I've seen there! I don't normally like, much less wear, a robe. Traditional terry robes aren't always absorbent after a bath or shower and just somehow feel boring and cumbersome. Not this robe. I love the look of this robe on the outside and the feel of it on the underside. It's heavy enough without being bulky. Not a skimpy robe at all. To me, this robe feels like a treat to wear. The belt is plenty long, and the robe wraps around nicely without being too much fabric. I got it in the white and it's nice and bright. It goes with my bright white bathroom and just feels clean and resort-like to wear. Thanks Overstock for carrying this spa robe at an affordable price!

    Read More
    starspangledgirl June 29, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and fits. Good purchase, has held up.

    Read More
    lexington29 June 9, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She uses it almost every day and loves it.

    Read More
    Gemmy June 4, 2016
  • Spa Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't exactally what I expeted, however a good item

    Read More
    rmmalla April 26, 2016
  • Spa feel
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely spa robes. We ordered some for the whole family. Only caveat is that the XL is not very extra large, so the guys should look for another robe.

    Read More
    Cidney R. April 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Exactly like spa robes, comfy on inside and sleek on the outside.

    Read More
    yelena y. April 10, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I find my robe to be exactly as advertised on line.

    Read More
    Christina H. March 1, 2016
  • Nice and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfy and is everything the description stated.

    Read More
    tarasammu February 12, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe & worth the cost!

    Read More
    Suzanne G. February 11, 2016
  • does not dry you at all..
    Verified Purchase

    my sweaters do better job from this nylon trash

    Read More
    Gokhan I. February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links