Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lara White Standard-size Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Nice Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these to go with the matching bedspread. I have washed all numerous times, and all looks fresh and new.

    Read More
    ragtoptaurus January 24, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shams that match the spread perfectly as far as material and color. The shams were also large enough to fit my overstuffed pillows perfectly. They also wash and dry great just like the spread. Great purchase.

    Read More
    johnnylou December 12, 2012
  • Lara White Standard-size Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Product received as promised, and bedspread was as expected. Would have liked the sides to be longer, they don't quite hit the floor.

    Read More
    papalina July 3, 2012
  • Perfect. Just as described. Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Soft without pilling. Perfect standard size.

    Read More
    contentgram July 2, 2012
  • lara sham
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. I am happy that I found them.

    Read More
    longbeach90815 June 24, 2012
  • chenelle spread & shams
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most well made, heavy chenelle spread and shams I have ever felt. Fits perfectly, true to size. I would recomend this product highly. Beautiful on the bed.

    Read More
    dntondre May 1, 2012
  • Wonderful chenille
    Verified Purchase

    This chenille bedspread is perfect for beds when you cant use a bed skirt.

    Read More
    3sistersdesign April 6, 2012
  • nice shames
    Verified Purchase

    looks good....could be a little smaller for standard size

    Read More
    sugarnhoney March 27, 2012
  • Lara White Standard-size Sham
    Verified Purchase

    This white chenille sham is thin and cheaply made. I would have preferred a king size pair of shams with a thicker material, but this sham was the only one that matched the king chenille bedspread. I think by comparison shopping, you can find a much better product.

    Read More
    rjl045 February 14, 2012
  • Look Good!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the shams to go with the bedspread. The shams really add to the look of the room. From the time I placed my order to the time of delivery everything was easy. I am very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    ireadnews November 29, 2011
  • Lara White Standard size sham and bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love the bedspread and shams. I am only disappointed that the queen size is not a little longer. I have a pillow top mattress, hence it doesn't hang as low as I would like. But I do love it.

    Read More
    ur2abty November 15, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is for my moms room and she adored it! She said she had been lookong for one but couldnt find one she loked

    Read More
    nancygirl1 November 1, 2011
  • Stunningly beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Richly and elegantly designed, this gorgeous bedspread and matching shams make a beautifully striking statement to your bedrom decor!

    Read More
    dogchic1 September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links