Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Landon White 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice fit. They have held up nicely over time. Purchased this set for a bedroom at our bay house and they really go with the beach decor.

    Read More
    Linda R. August 18, 2017
  • King Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Quilt. I have two dogs so this gets washed a lot. It has held up beautifully. Didn't shrink. Very nicely stitched.

    Read More
    Renee F. July 25, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this quilt for many years and it has held up beautifully

    Read More
    imata89 February 28, 2017
  • Good fit for queen bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for my queen bed but I don't think it would be large enough for a king.

    Read More
    ceebea December 25, 2016
  • Master bed coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coverlet! My kingsize bed has a crazy thick mattress and this gives great coverage. I have washed it once and it came out great. I would buy this again!

    Read More
    cecb December 28, 2015
  • Mama2
    Verified Purchase

    Great quilt. Nice weight. Looks good.

    Read More
    lucy2013 December 13, 2015
  • sewwhat4
    Verified Purchase

    Not a heavy quilt which makes it easy to make the king bed and handle when time to wash it. Love the quilting and the size gives great coverage and drape on the sides of the bed. BRAVO!!!

    Read More
    sewwhat4 November 16, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, its perfect for all weather

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 9, 2015
  • R of NC
    Verified Purchase

    Is nice and large, has held up very well. Have had them for about 5-6 years and are washed regularly. Have had minimal shrinkage.

    Read More
    Renata E. August 21, 2015
  • White classic looks crisp and clean
    Verified Purchase

    A great simple quilt that you can add all colors of throws at the foot of the bed to get a completely different look.

    Read More
    mdpressnell July 2, 2015
  • Love this quilt set.
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. Looks good and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Hypnojoanie May 21, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set... looks wonderful on the bed. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Barbara L. April 22, 2015
  • 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product at a reasonable price. Looks great and lauders easily. I would recommend this set highly.

    Read More
    bobbyrusso April 21, 2015
  • Nice quilt Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful crisp white and great pattern. Love this. Great clean modern look.

    Read More
    Deb D. March 25, 2015
  • I would buy this again if it were available.
    Verified Purchase

    When we put our house on the market, I bought this set for staging purposes. We have used it continuously since then, and that was four years ago. I have two dogs, both of which get on the bed pretty often, so this quilt has been washed and washed and washed. It always came clean! It's now starting to show its age (a dog gnawing on a Nylabone will wear a hole in anything!), and it's time to replace it. It will be hard to find something that i love as much.

    Read More
    beezuscomplex March 12, 2015
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right weight for Fall/Winter/Spring Phoenix nights. May not be warm enough for cold-climate winters... though I always used a heated mattress pad when I lived in the midwest.

    Read More
    azlazy December 27, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL QUILT!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this quilt 2 years ago. I have washed it many times sometimes I put a little bleach in the wash if needed. It comes out beautiful every time. I use it during the summer by itself and in the winter with a coverlet or blanket. I am going to order it again because my little Pekipalm (Pekinese/palmaraian) chewed up the corner...(weird) Anyways, by it you will love it!

    Read More
    specialkate099 June 14, 2014
  • Nice Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this quilt on my pillow top king bed. Very comfortable if temperatures are in the cool 70's. I usually put on another layer if it drops below 70 at night. Other than that, I'm loving it!

    Read More
    anyam March 13, 2014
  • cool whites
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. Love the texture. Well made. Washes well and weight of the quilt is just right for summer.

    Read More
    sehctaw July 9, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality; product as pictured & described; washes well.

    Read More
    regnurse123 June 5, 2013
Sponsored Links