Read All Reviews for Lafayette 24-piece Jacquard Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent set, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    It's not my absolute favorite set I have owned but I do like it overall and the price was spot on! I've had it just over a year and its just starting to pill on the under side, and getting slightly bunched up in certain areas. Beautiful though.

    Read More
    Katie H. October 3, 2016
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful on the picture however the quality of the bedding was not very good.

    Read More
    nana020 April 16, 2016
  • Satisfied T
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set! Looks just like the pictures

    Read More
    FOZIA B. January 28, 2016
  • Quiet Elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is absolutely stunning! The photos do not do it justice! Everything about this set is luxurious….from the silky sheets to the beautiful decorative pillows! I decided to not use the drape panels because they made the room a little too dark for my taste but the valances are beautiful by themselves! (And if you like being able to make your room very dark or you want lots of privacy…you will love the drape panels!) The oversized comforter is perfect and it lays beautifully on the bed! The description states the color is gold/black but it’s more of a taupe/black mix. (I read that in someone else’s review so I wasn’t surprised and prefer the taupe color to a gold color!) Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    shoriel December 13, 2015
  • Mrs

    Love this! It was even more luxurious and rich looking than the photo. I love having the accessories like the curtains and valances too. Good quality and great value for the price.

    Read More
    Samara M. November 19, 2015
  • Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very rich looking. I ordered the King size. One small pet peeve . . . why don't they include a 3rd euro sham with the King sets?

    Read More
    thejude1 November 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal for the price the quality is GREAT

    Read More
    Liliana o. October 6, 2015
  • Shell
    Verified Purchase

    When you see this online it looks like the colors are black and tan. When it arrived and I opened the box it looked like gold and black. My first thought was that it wasn't the colors I needed which were black and tan. I pulled out the curtains and looked at it a little closer and fell in love with it. It looks great! The only complaint I have is once I purchased it at the regular price Overstock put it on sale for at least $**.** less than I paid . Because of that I don't think I will order from them again.

    Read More
    Marshell W. October 4, 2015
  • Awesome set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the richness of this bed in a bag set . I have gotten a slew of compliments on it! I wasn't sure I would like it because I dint usually do black but it is very nice, and worth every penny

    Read More
    Thandi January 14, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the Lafayette set. I have it in my guest room I was going for that "hotel feel" My holiday guests will be quite comfortable. It matched what was advertised. Good quality.

    Read More
    Jackie F. November 22, 2014
  • Bed in a Bag more thant we expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed in a bad was more than we expected. Very comfortable and of high quality.

    Read More
    rrobinr1 September 5, 2014
  • Like it a LOT
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this looks, but the set was missing one Euro Sham which is really annoying. The curtains are not black-out, but they still look nice. I'm pretty happy with it overall. Other than now I have to figure out how to go about getting the missing sham.

    Read More
    lwilliams999 April 19, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let the price fool you, this looks amazing in person! The sheets do tend to bunch up, but they are soft and wash up without a wrinkle. The comforter is very fluffy and warm.

    Read More
    agh74 December 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anita K. January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael B. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links