Today: $66.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lady BugTwin 2-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cute and it has held up well over the year or so that we've had it. I've washed it a bunch and it still looks nice.

    Read More
    Danica R. May 13, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. After washes, feels even softer.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. July 5, 2016
  • Spot on.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for a twin bed I will set up for a grand daughter in a few months. I liked the quality, the colors are vibrant and not overpowering, Like the white background. I am very pleased with the purchase and the value.

    Read More
    Valerie A M November 30, 2015
  • Daughter loves
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new quilt.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. September 26, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter wanted this for my granddaughter, it was perfect out of the bag.

    Read More
    Pam R. April 23, 2015
  • So cute and very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very soft cotton and so cute design! When I choice it, I though it's a little expensive. But after see the item, I think this is a good price for this quality!

    Read More
    sakura72 December 8, 2013
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    MY SIX YEAR OLD GRANDAUGHTER LOVES LADY BUGS SO WHEN I BOUGHT HER A BED AND WAS LOOKING FOR COMFORTER AND BEDDING,,THIS IS THE ONE,,SHE LOVES IT ...AND I FEEL GOOD ABOUT THE QUALITY,,CASE CLOSED,

    Read More
    bedlum March 23, 2013
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable quilt. Color true to picture. Light weight but warm & perfect for my daughter!!! She loves this quilt & so do I.

    Read More
    jennyg1234 March 13, 2013
  • AngelSam
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. It so nice and very good quality, I recommend it.

    Read More
    angelsam November 28, 2012
  • It's Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I finally got around to redecorating my 5-year-old daughter's bedroom. We chose the paint color, but then I wasn't sure what kind of bedspread or theme to use. When my daughter suggested ladybugs, I was all for it and started scouring the web for the right quilt. When I saw this one, I loved the pattern and so did my daughter. The other reviewers' comments on the quality were also a selling point for me. Well, when the quilt and sham arrived, I was pleased. But when I opened it saw that the other side of the quilt was the EXACT same paint color we selected, I was stunned and excited. It works perfectly in my daughter's room and she loves it. The other reviewers were right--it is a wonderful set of very high quality. We couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    jblmom2 October 23, 2012
  • Super cute quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Looked around for a quilt for my girl's big girl bed, saw this exact quilt on other websites for over $40 more. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    ginnettigirl1 August 29, 2012
  • Excellent quality and service
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt set and had it shipped right to my little granddaughter for her birthday. It was shipped to Calgary Canada and it didn't take long at all to arrive. I haven't seen it yet but the response I got was that it was absolutely adorable and of excellent quality. I am so pleased with the service and will surely order again. Thank you.

    Read More
    wheatqueen August 28, 2012
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    My little girl LOVES this! She thinks that her lady bugs and flowers are so pretty.I looked everywhere for something that wasn't pastel colored and this was perfect! the quilt is made with very good stiching. I am sure this will last for many years.

    Read More
    andiemc1 June 22, 2012
  • Great Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy to find something cute for a girl's room that isn't pink! Very pretty colors and good quality.

    Read More
    skbeckwith April 6, 2012
  • best price and great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a hard time trying to find a Ladybug bedding set-with RED ladybugs...seriously pink and purple are everywhere and my 2 year old girl loves red and ladybugs! I looked at another set but it had reviews saying the red bled when they washed it. This quilt is nicely made-reminds me of my great grandma's homemade style quilts. Not too heavy, just right. My daughter loves her ladybug bed.

    Read More
    salmama6 March 31, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted ladybug bedding. I purchased ladybug decals on another website, which had white dots intsead of black dots. I was very pleased to find a quilt with white dots to match the decals. The quality of the quilt is much nicer than the picture can convey.

    Read More
    odeals July 12, 2011
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because we transitioned our 2 year old to her big girl room. It is high quaility and fits well with her ladybug decor. When she saw it, she said, PRETTY. Now, that is what a mom wants to hear.

    Read More
    jdd914 March 26, 2011
  • Cute quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the quilt and sham. They are cute, with bold colors. The quilting is nice and the product seems well made.

    Read More
    aluminumowl January 7, 2011
  • Ladybug Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who has been wanting a ladybug bedding set for 2 years (she is 4) and I couldn't be happier. This set is beautiful and very well made. Reminds me of a vintage hand-made quilt with all the detail work and use of fabric. She LOVES this and even says that it is soooo cozy:) If you like ladybugs you will not be disappointed with this buy.

    Read More
    kandlcreations December 29, 2010
  • Lady Bug Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quilt I purchased - the big test will be on Christmas when my granddaughter opens it. She is 2 1/2 years old and loves lady bugs.

    Read More
    hetchal December 16, 2010
Sponsored Links