Today: $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lady Bug Nap-N-Go Napper Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still in use~
    Verified Purchase

    We no longer use this for preschool but my daughter grew to love it so much she uses it in her bed every night! Great to take traveling also. She was two when we got it and calls it the Slap N Go - a mash up of sleep and nap -pretty hilarious

    Read More
    Meaghan M. February 17, 2015
  • Great Napper!

    Great napper. second time I've bought this item. First time in 2010. Still in great shape just faded due to weekly washings for THREE years. Better price than the ones found locally. i will still use the old one as backup.

    Read More
    2ms3cs July 31, 2013
  • Cute for girls
    Verified Purchase

    My three-year old daughter loves this blanket. She uses it at pre-school for rest time and likes rolling it up herself. A good purchase!

    Read More
    skbeckwith January 21, 2013
  • nap mat
    Verified Purchase

    it was very nice however I did find one cheaper after I purchased this one

    Read More
    ladyheis1 December 27, 2012
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket portion is double the size of the napper I bought for my son (Toy Story). Note that the actual fabric etc is equally thin... don't expect a lot of padding. We bought it because our daycare requested a napper specifically - convenient having the bottom & pillow right there - and the kids sleep on cots so padding isn't necessary. This model has a handle, which is convenient. Weird that the lady bug pattern faces out, though - my daughter would rather see it than put it on her cot, but if she flips it over, she needs to fold the clean/sleep side out, and it will get dirty. It doesn't fold the other way. Would be better if the closure/strap worked from either direction.

    Read More
    diymom73 January 3, 2012
  • nappy blanket is just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This nappy blanket was just what we needed. We purchase this blanket in Oct 2011; my daughter is 14nths old now and uses this blanket everyday at daycare. I wash it once a week and we have not had any problems with quality. The attached pillow, blanket, and carrying strap are very helpful. I would buy this product again and recommend for a friend.

    Read More
    aleval January 2, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for daycare. And, the pillow is removeable which makes it easy to wash.

    Read More
    mrsbraan December 30, 2011
  • nap map
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for at such a great price. Perfect size for my 3 1/2 year old for school. She loves it and so far it has held up nicely through weekly washings.

    Read More
    mothertracey November 30, 2011
  • Great for Preschool!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my girls at their new school. They never used them before because frankly I didn't know they existed. Their new school requires them and now I don't know why I didnt find them sooner. They are great for nap time , and have held up very well to weekly washing. They are a little narrow but it is fine because my girls are petite anyway. Excellent product for what you pay for.

    Read More
    sbclarke October 22, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy this product again. It was as I expected.

    Read More
    cgpmom October 1, 2011
  • My daughter loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Nap and Go was the perfect quality and price I was looking for. My daughter needed is as a school supply and when I looked around online I was surprised that overstock carried them. I am impressed with the timely delivery and the quality of the product.

    Read More
    kee35 September 30, 2011
  • wonderful item!
    Verified Purchase

    very cute! But the pillow was a little too large...looked for a way to deflate, but no luck.

    Read More
    milliesue September 24, 2011
  • OK - For the price
    Verified Purchase

    The napper is okay for the price. It shrinks in the wash and the stitching does not hold up well. We've used it for almost a month and I've had to repair the seems already. However it was a great bargain!

    Read More
    drlns September 16, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to pay $49 for other versions but I wish could be padded inside for more comfort. The pillow and blanket attached is great. I needed it something fast and affordable. I love the ladybug detail, ship fast and on-time.

    Read More
    mayrata September 13, 2011
  • LOVE THIS LADY BUG NAP-N-GO
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutly love this lady bug nap-n-go. I was afraid it wouldnt be a good fit for my 2 year old since she is tall for her age and to my surprise it fit PERFECTLY!!!! The fabric of this product was so soft and nice. I love the fact that the pillow comes out very easy for a quick wash. My family and I were very happy .

    Read More
    martinezk August 24, 2011
  • Comfy, cute, and easy to wash
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 1.5 yr daughter for daycare and she loves it - I actually was thinking about getting her another for home. I love that the base is cotton. Other reviews noted weaknesses in the zipper, so I've been very gentle in taking out the pillow and have not had a problem so far.

    Read More
    ctmom22 June 7, 2011
  • soft, but bad zipper
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this napper, it is very soft, has a nice pillow and is very cute. The only problem that I have is that the first time I washed it, I took the pillow out (a very nice feature of this napper), and then the zipper broke in the wash. I think if the zipper were of higher quality, this napper would receive 5 stars!

    Read More
    lhandley January 5, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Nap n go ..... I already recommended to a friend... Easy to wash, just remove the pillow. Would definitely recommend and for the money well that's just a bonus.

    Read More
    tinkerb December 2, 2010
  • Really well made
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the lady bug Nap and go. I have a home daycare and was missing a "bed" for one of my toddlers converting from a playpen. I have similar nap and go blankets, but they are not as good quality. The thing I especially like about this one is that the pillow comes out by zipper for ease of washing and the fleece wrap around blanket is very generous. Great for naps and girly girls!

    Read More
    suezeeq123 December 1, 2010
  • Cute, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Since day one, the zipper for the pillow has been broken. My daughter was able to use it at school for a week, but now it won't zip at all. I'm going to have to replace the zipper. That's frustrating. Otherwise, it's cute, but obviously not well put together.

    Read More
    celestecp November 10, 2010
Sponsored Links