Today: $27.49

MSRP: $39.99

Save $12.50 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ladies Monogram Cotton Bath Body Wrap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great after a hot shower

    Read More
    Mona B. June 23, 2017
  • Body
    Verified Purchase

    Wrap is long and wide enough for my frame good material has stood up to many washings

    Read More
    1van June 12, 2017
  • Cozy Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to wear after my shower while doing my make-up and hair. Have been using a wrap for 50 years.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. Y. May 9, 2017
  • COTTON BODY WRAP
    Verified Purchase

    GAVE TO DAUGHTER IN LA AND SHE LOVED IT

    Read More
    mbkeegan February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I received my product. It was so plush, high quality and beautiful. The monogram was something my friend really loved. It made me so proud to have given it to her for Christmas.

    Read More
    PHYLLIS C. January 5, 2017
  • New Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize this beautiful terry runs small until after my order. The material is very soft and the monogram is of high quality stitching. Tis would be perfect for slim figures but definitely not designed for plus size body types which gaps open from the top (talking about one with a 1X size). Was going to return it but waited too long to do so even though I would gladly exchange and pay differentials for a "Ladies Cotton Hot Pink Bath Body Wrap with Monogram". It appears to be a longer closed version of the wrap. We'll see if I can make this happen.

    Read More
    Clarise T. August 20, 2016
  • Absolutely adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    This is for my year old mother who was having trouble drying with a bath towel. This did the trick. Just rap, relax and dry.

    Read More
    mindy h. August 11, 2016
  • Never can go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Never can go wrong when you give her this wraparound with her initial

    Read More
    Eugenio R. April 9, 2016
  • Skimpy here, bulky there
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't have sufficient overlap. And where the velcro joined at the top, the gathers made it too bulky for comfort at that spot. Returned it.

    Read More
    writereditor February 9, 2016
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, fairly thick fabric. Note: it is made to fit a more average weight person.

    Read More
    OstkUser70879 January 26, 2016
  • bought as gifts my girls
    Verified Purchase

    very nice , for a extra large lady these would not cover well but for the average gals these are wonderful ..

    Read More
    mntnona December 22, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    will make a wonderful Christmas gift

    Read More
    tonya w. November 13, 2015
  • Body wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than expected but still a nice body wrap.

    Read More
    Nannette A. November 4, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 2 of these as gifts the letters are perfect

    Read More
    Marilyn M. October 1, 2015
  • Lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Body wrap as part of a Housewarming gift and they said they loved it.

    Read More
    msbita September 18, 2015
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    There is a little less Velcro then I was expected or then I would like. The towel itself is very absorbent and I like the initial on it. Overall it is meeting my expectations.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. September 14, 2015
  • Shower wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I rate it a five star because it's ex actually what I wanted. Thank you!

    Read More
    Tina S. August 27, 2015
  • Cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    This wrap was cute but tended to run small. Bought it for a college student but would not again. This is really for a young teen.

    Read More
    ggcheer January 25, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just as advertised. It has no flaws, fits well, and looks great. It was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    Mike O. January 3, 2015
  • Cute & useful bath wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Absorbent yet quick drying. Good coverage and I am tall. Bought one for home and one for gym. Monogram a nice extra.

    Read More
    bicoastal2014 December 17, 2014
Sponsored Links