Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ladies Cotton Hyacinth Bath Body Wrap with Monogram

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well very pleased with it

    Read More
    Cheryl J. November 6, 2016
  • good gifts.
    Verified Purchase

    top is a little bulky but they will cover well.

    Read More
    mntnona December 22, 2015
  • Nice bath body wrap.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very durable bath body wrap. Nice thick material and it covers great. Plenty of room too.

    Read More
    Pam J. November 20, 2015
  • purple
    Verified Purchase

    the letter is beautiful and the towel wrap fits me well

    Read More
    Marilyn M. October 1, 2015
  • Love this wrap!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick towel wrap, and I love the color.

    Read More
    debwait August 10, 2015
  • Ladies bath body wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! Great fit & pretty color! Nice monogram, too.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. July 28, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 15 year old daughter for Christmas because she absolutely needed something to use, other than her towel, while she stands in front of her mirror getting ready (walking around picking out clothes, putting on her makeup, doing her hair, etc.). It also comes with a free monogram of an initial. She loved it, I loved it, it solved the problem of her towel constantly falling off. LOL. So, we're all around happy!

    Read More
    Donna S. April 26, 2015
  • Sparks
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very comfortable

    Read More
    Vickie S. April 7, 2015
  • Body Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Fast Shipping.

    Read More
    Gretchen V. February 28, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this wrap.

    Read More
    Liliana G. February 24, 2015
  • Softie
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable maybe the hook and loop could be a little longer to fit more smaller petitet woman..

    Read More
    Davia January 2, 2015
  • Body Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 2 stars because I liked the way it is made and the initial. The size runs just too small unless you are a size small though. I take a medium to large and find it is just not enough coverage. The flap comes open--- not good.

    Read More
    cariecal December 16, 2014
  • Ladies Cotton Hyacinth Bath Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wrap. I want to buy a few as gifts for friends for the upcoming holidays. Nice to know they will see I thought of them with the monograms. Nice and soft.

    Read More
    seymourd July 2, 2014
  • Body wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made and thick wrap. The Velcro is sturdy too.

    Read More
    chrisja June 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela S. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda M. July 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    littlebit April 14, 2016