Today: $29.49

Was: $30.99

Save $1.50 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ladies Cotton Hot Pink Bath Body Wrap with Monogram

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Functional and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wrap. Bright vibrant color and as absorbent as a regular towel if you needed to dry off. I'm 5'2 and it hits just below my knee level. Washes well, no quality issues. Would repurchase.

    Read More
    Deanna B. April 23, 2017
  • Bath Body Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Wow my bath body wrap arrived in record time. It is really plush and has lots of room to wrap you up even if you are still trying to lose those holiday pounds. Great value - Enjoy.

    Read More
    Michele G. February 10, 2017
  • Great wrap!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my daughter-in-law and she loves it. Very comfortable and great to have on hand getting out of the shower or wear it while getting ready to dress. Very pleased with this purchase and it was a great buy.

    Read More
    NanaJean February 1, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dark pink color and the monogram-these have taken the place of ordinary towels...also fits perfectly on my sisters size 14 frame. Great buy!

    Read More
    Deborah G. October 1, 2016
  • business professional
    Verified Purchase

    great item for the woman in your life

    Read More
    dcneese7 June 3, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect! It's super soft and very cute!

    Read More
    Denise F. May 6, 2016
  • Barbie
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect and very cute. So glad I ordered it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser75066 January 5, 2016
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and I get lots of compliments. The velcro at the end, isn't as sticky as i would like.

    Read More
    Madonna K. October 1, 2015
  • BeeBee
    Verified Purchase

    I got this wrap for a friend's birthday. I think she loved it. The color is great and the towel material very plush.

    Read More
    nucit7 August 21, 2015
  • Bought as gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she loves loves loves it. Nice thick quality, big embroidered initial and great length

    Read More
    puppyowner May 29, 2015
  • THE FIT IS SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in and seen that it fit very small. I'm a plus size person and it didn't fit too well. The quality of the towel is good, monogram ok, but the velcro needs reinforcing.

    Read More
    caribbeanqueen0207 January 9, 2015
  • Velcro failed after 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it when I received it. The materials is thick and soft, and the wrap is a good length. However, after using it for just one month, the velcro no longer had any "stick". I now use a binder clip to hold it together.

    Read More
    AGB October 12, 2014
  • Hot Pink Bath Body Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit expensive but my client loves it. she is crippled on the right hand side and this is perfect because she does not have to carry a towel that drapes to her feet and me thinking she is going to trip any minute and fall.

    Read More
    elvagonzal123 August 5, 2014
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wrap and instead of using for dressing, I use as a coverup for the pool!

    Read More
    prennels May 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine M P. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mswoo73 April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser313257 July 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    felix52 April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links