Starting at: $22.49

Save $2.28 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LaMont Home Woven Cotton Jacquard Bedspread with Fringe (Shams Not Included)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pet friendly!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bedspread. I have had it for a while and it is holding up beautifully to three large dogs and two cats! That makes it a winner in my house!

    Read More
    Rebecca K. May 26, 2017
  • Snags and shrinks
    Verified Purchase

    snags every time something gets close to it and it shrank when cleaned

    Read More
    ctss May 19, 2017
  • Very nice and sturdy bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality bedspread, but A LOT of lint. I washed and dried it 2 times to get most of the lint out, but could probably still have some if I did it again. But I like the feel of the bedspread. It shrunk a little, but I followed the washing instructions to minimize the shrinkage. But still large enough.

    Read More
    occlusal May 2, 2017
  • Bedspread - exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy bedspread that actually reaches the floor and pillows tuck under nicely. Kind of old fashioned bedspread which is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    DAVID L. April 7, 2017
  • Blue King size
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely spread and very wide. Perfect for our king bed which is very tall. The quality is super. I have not yet washed and hopefully it will keep its color. Perfect buy!

    Read More
    Delores April 7, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is exactly as 'advertised'. Suited my need perfectly.

    Read More
    Darla S. March 30, 2017
  • Awesome Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes you order a bedspread and when it arrives, it isn't what you expected. This bedspread isn't what I expected. It was MORE than I expected! It fit my bed perfectly. The color is exactly what the photo shows. The quality of the fabric is better than most I have seen in a long time. Plus the priced was perfect. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Paula G M. March 13, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    perfect weight for summer and winter with an extra light blanket under it

    Read More
    elena d. March 8, 2017
  • Great Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material and large enough to cover kingsized bed.

    Read More
    mls5720 February 28, 2017
  • Lovely bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I have a king size bed that is high off the floor. This bedspread covered the bed and reached all the way to the floor on all sides. It is well made and very pretty. I did order a bed skirt also because I did not trust the bedspread would be big enough, in light of past purchases. No worries! It is big enough. I did tuck it in so the beautiful bed skirt would show because I loved it as well.

    Read More
    Sandra F. February 22, 2017
  • Ruth Williams
    Verified Purchase

    Love this spread although it is a bit heavy. Looks so nice on the bed.

    Read More
    sadiedd February 22, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    It's fell so good to lay on it .I am glade I have it on my bed also color bring out the room

    Read More
    D Love312 January 4, 2017
  • jack goodwin
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with order

    Read More
    JACKIE G. December 1, 2016
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Bedspread is woven, and drapes nicely over the queen bed. It did shrink in both length and width after washing, but still covers the bed frame.

    Read More
    plymouth02360 December 1, 2016
  • Perfect Bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect weight for year-round comfort and fits perfectly on my bed! True-to-size! Great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser653510 November 30, 2016
  • very nice heavy cotton spread
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspred looks great on our guest room bed. I like that it doubles as a warm blanket as well. It does shrink a lot, if you dry it in the drier. The result is it doesn't drape to the floor, but it does cover the bed frame, and we have a very deep mattress. I looks very sharp and is comfy to snuggle under.

    Read More
    Kristina W. November 22, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a spread that would go all the way to the floor...this one fills the bill. It's also a weighty fabric and is just right for my purpose.

    Read More
    Marka B. November 19, 2016
  • Simply gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - delicate texture, warm color, just lovely. I never thought I'd be able to afford a bedspread like this!

    Read More
    Elana L. November 5, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have had coverlets,. duvets, , and everything that goes along with that look, but decided to go back to just a bedspread and am very pleased with my purchase. It fits in perfectly with the décor and color of my bedroom is not fussy, clean and neat all the time and just makes the room seem elegant. Am happy with the bedspread.

    Read More
    janjan November 5, 2016
  • Nice light-weight bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Shrank a bit after washing and damp-drying.

    Read More
    Sharon V. October 2, 2016
Sponsored Links