Starting at $21.49

Save $25.50 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LaMont Home Woven Cotton Jacquard Bedspread with Fringe (Shams Not Included)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit oversized, which is perfect. Washes nicely and oh, so comfortable!

    Read More
    pls59 December 9, 2017
  • Wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and got the shams that aren't included. I spoke to someone online who was as confused as I was. I finally found what I liked better elsewhere and returned the wrong item for a refund.

    Read More
    sally597 November 30, 2017
  • Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Brenda M. November 15, 2017
  • Navy Blue King Sized Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is perfect, I am so pleased with this bedspread, it is sized like bedspreads used to be. There is enough fabric to fold over the pillows so I don't have to have pillow shams. Perfect weight and lovely color.

    Read More
    Becky G. November 7, 2017
  • Nice bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the LaMont Home Woven bedspread with fringe and the matching shams and I was quite pleased with it. It matches the description perfect, it's very comfortable material, and the color is exactly as depicted. It's exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Angie K. November 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedspread -However...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent quality bedspread, vibrant navy color! However the width did shrink when I dried it on the low setting of my dryer. Now it only fits properly on one side!

    Read More
    Diane M. October 16, 2017
  • LaMont Home Woven Cotton Jacquard Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedspread is beautiful!! Quality is far greater than the picture shows. Color is an accurate representation. Plenty of bedspread to cover the pillows and plenty left to almost reach the floor even with an extra thick mattress. Just got it today ~ but it looks great on the bed and so far it has surpassed my highest expectations and Lordy am I picky!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1491222 October 12, 2017
  • beautiful navy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a heavy woven bedspread. Nice quality. The navy is a rich navy color. A must have

    Read More
    Anna L. October 12, 2017
  • Beautiful High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this item. The quality was high and other department stores had it for 3x the cost.

    Read More
    metrodeco September 28, 2017
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedspread for the price. Not too thick and not too thin.

    Read More
    Julie S. September 14, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely happy with my bedspread purchase. I got the navy blue one The king size covers my bed all the way to the floor with ample left to tuck in the pillows. The spread itself feel and looks well made. It's light enough to leave on the bed year-round. I pull the spread down at night, but it is a good weight for leaving on the bed in the winter also. Yes, I highly recommend this bedspread!

    Read More
    Rebecca H. September 10, 2017
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds. Hopefully it won't shed as much after washing. Nice and large

    Read More
    nooknook September 9, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Washes great and works well as bedspread, not heavy or cheap.

    Read More
    Debbie L. August 12, 2017
  • Nice quality bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread arrived in a timely manner and the color was close to what I saw online. The material is nice and it seems to be well made. It is much lighter weight than I was hoping for and that is the only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 stars. I am actually thinking of getting one in a different color for the guest bedroom. 8/6/2017 This is an update. I changed my rating from a 4 to a 2 because I have washed the bedspread. It Was a full size that fit the bed just right. After washing it is a pretty good size for a twin bed ... yes indeed, it shrunk that much! I am very disappointed. and on the lookout for a new bedspread. I don't recommend this one unless you buy a whole size up and wash it.....

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 6, 2017
  • Woven Cotten Jacquard Bedspread with Fringe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy quality. I like it.

    Read More
    melmeltnr July 1, 2017
  • Modern and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This gives floor length coverage with a modern look.

    Read More
    Leba H. June 12, 2017
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best sheets ever!

    Read More
    Michael C. June 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was looking for something for the summer months. I wanted something easy to care for and looked good. While this is not the most fashionable bedspread, it is big enough for my king sized bed. It doesn't hang to the floor, but I have dust ruffles so it's not an issue. I just wish it came with the shams.

    Read More
    spinnakher June 4, 2017
  • Pet friendly!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bedspread. I have had it for a while and it is holding up beautifully to three large dogs and two cats! That makes it a winner in my house!

    Read More
    Rebecca K. May 26, 2017
  • Snags and shrinks
    Verified Purchase

    snags every time something gets close to it and it shrank when cleaned

    Read More
    ctss May 19, 2017