Today: $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LaMont Home Cambria Round Wastebasket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ms Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    First, I love the fact that this wastebasket is made in the USA!!!, I've read previous reviews about the size and how small it is. It is your average wastebasket, I'm using mine in the powder bathroom. It's light because it's plastic, seems well made, can't beat the price and it's nice and modern. This isn't my first purchase from Overstock and certainly not my last.

    Read More
    Eva S. September 2, 2015
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had really high hopes to make this our master bedroom trash can as it ties in very well color wise. The finish however leaves much to be desired. It looks rather cheap. I'm going to try and fix it because I still like the idea of it, but the craftsmanship is definitely not it's strong point.

    Read More
    Magdalena M. July 21, 2015
  • Michelle M
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bathroom and great quality!!

    Read More
    Michelle M. May 20, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured and was exactly the color I was looking for!

    Read More
    NBA in DC April 23, 2015
  • Pretty, but small
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend if looking for a small classy looking receptacle. In our bathroom, with two adults, I am still looking for something bigger.

    Read More
    linda2u2 January 6, 2015
  • Not as pretty as the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with the quality and look of this product, it looks cheap and feels cheap. The plastic is very flimsy and I could have purchased better at the home store for half the price. This one is a big thumbs down for me, strongly considering sending it back.

    Read More
    martzac June 2, 2014
  • Silver wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive, lightweight, looks great in the bathroom. Shipped very fast, packaged well also.

    Read More
    ace7bax May 7, 2014
  • wastepaper basket
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size and color for my office - it hides all the cords from my laptop, iPad, electrical stapler and cell phone - just what I needed! Fits perfectly under my wall mounted desk that I ordered from you!

    Read More
    lyndadan October 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine M. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pazooty1 September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links