Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $138.98

Save $73.51 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LaMont Home Arianna Cotton Chenille Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • spread
    Verified Purchase

    many compliments!! very shabby chic but quality

    Read More
    rizzy August 22, 2017
  • So Soft & Cozy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chenille spread is so soft and comfortable. I washed it immediately and there is still some shedding however, the absolute coziness of it makes up for it! It is pretty thin but I live in the Rocky Mountains and purchased this for the upcoming Fall/Winter to pair with a down comforter. Last night was chilly and I put it on the bed. Oh. My. Goodness, getting into bed was like getting a warm, soft hug! Bonus, I have a super tall bed and it still hangs over nicely. I got the ivory color, which is the perfect neutral going into Fall. I am layering with tons of chunky knit pillows!

    Read More
    terracobb August 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As others have said, this is light Weight but that doesn't bother me. I bought the king size one and it goes to the floor on the three sides you would want it to. I should note that I have a low profile box spring which is about 6-7 inches high rather than the standard ones. There is plenty of room to tuck in pillows when you make the bed too. I use the shams in addition to the pillows. Note the side tables, the birch decals and headboard in the pic are also OS. We did recover the headboard to match the room.

    Read More
    mpars August 3, 2017
  • Nice for my spring and summer cover...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to use for my kingsizse bed in the spring and summer months since it is a light color and not too heavy. It did shed some at first but definitely not as much after washing it a few times. I got the ivory and it goes well with my colors and has worked out well for me...still using it after a year.

    Read More
    Barbara R. July 29, 2017
  • falling in love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    just love this set, even my hubby is a convert to chenille easy to wash and so cool and comfy in summer it hangs over on both sides of our bed so no fighting over covers! just love it!

    Read More
    ah33 July 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, launders well, super generous size wise

    Read More
    Gail S. July 21, 2017
  • Chenille bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Just the finishing touch my bedroom needed.it takes me back to Times that were much simpler.It beautiful!

    Read More
    Virginia Y. July 16, 2017
  • Great Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it compliments my Heywood Wakefield bed from the 50's

    Read More
    Ruth D. July 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedspread was absolutely beautiful however I ordered the queen size for my queen bed and it was too short on the sides. I guess it does not fit a queen mattress that is extra deep or pillow top. I am returning to get the king instead so that it hangs to the floor as it should.

    Read More
    Shannon S. July 3, 2017
  • Love the vintage charm
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bedspread so much I ordered two more for back ups. I love the simple vintage charm of it. It launders well, too. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft reminds me of my grandmothers

    Read More
    lyn k. June 28, 2017
  • Love this Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedspread is wonderful. The quality is superb and the weight will go from summer into fall. I bought this for our king size bed that I couldn't normally get a comforter to fit due to the height of our mattress. I bought this in a California King and it fits better than any comforter we've ever earned. Love it!

    Read More
    pizzamoma2004 June 27, 2017
  • Chenille bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did everything to save this bedspread but finally had to donate it. I washed it. I dried it. I vacuumed it. It continued to shed and my rug in the bedroom was always full of white "fall out" Loved the look but did not like the fabric.

    Read More
    Decorate June 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedspread! One of the best purchases I've ever made!!!

    Read More
    Lauren M. May 29, 2017
  • Takes me back to my childhood.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was just the look I had been searching for. Crisp,clean, old fashion look. It said to dry clean only but I have washed several times and it is still like new. Helps with the cotton shedding. Love it!

    Read More
    Barbara G. May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedspread - I love it

    Read More
    Margaret R. April 27, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked and looked before I decided on this one. We were worried how it would look on our sleigh bed. We wanted that chenille look/feel and this bedspread is perfect. It's larger than many of the others and on our king bed it's perfect. Not too heavy but not a really thin material either. Very pleased with the quality. Haven't laundered it yet so not sure how that will affect it.

    Read More
    Carl S. April 13, 2017
  • Beautiful chenille bedspread.
    Verified Purchase

    This chenille bedspread was of the quality that I was looking for. The spread drapes beautifully over my new queen size bed and reaches just above the floor. Perfect for the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1008808 March 31, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Spread sheds. Wake up in morning covered in lint. Anything you have on gets covered in lint when you brush up against bed

    Read More
    OstkUser20356 March 11, 2017
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a bedspread that actually fits my bed! Even after laundering! Thank you so much!!

    Read More
    Rebecca W. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links