Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for L'Amour Eternel Lucia 4-piece Contemporary Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Its Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The flowery part is not as full as the pictures shows. I like it but for $*** I should have bought different for my own reasons. You can machine wash it just air dry it. Will not however buy again. too expensive

    Read More
    Memory M. May 26, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of pieces for the money.

    Read More
    Julia May 10, 2017
  • Fabulous look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The overall appearance was Gorgeous! After, I have barely used, I've noticed a bunch of pilling. I've washed it with no problems and used a pill shaver on it. Looks and feels great, silky feel.

    Read More
    geralyn b. April 22, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    When I first put it on my bed I didn't like it.but once I added a few throw pillows and blanket I started to like it a lot more.it doesn't look like the pic but I guess it's ok for the price.

    Read More
    Brenda O. April 8, 2017
  • For the price very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A few of the pieces needed to be re-sewn on

    Read More
    kim V. March 14, 2017
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly nice not very durable but pretty

    Read More
    Erum Z. March 5, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our granddaughter and she just absolutely loves it

    Read More
    Kathy N. December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks luxurious very pretty as long as you play with it till you get the bottom to hanget right

    Read More
    kenyona d. October 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter. Great on guest bed

    Read More
    Cute Chair. Great structure. Meka S. June 10, 2016
  • Beatiful comforter on screen
    Verified Purchase

    Im a bit disappointed with this quilt. looks beautiful on screen but not the same thing in person.

    Read More
    Chriselle T. May 31, 2016
  • Homeless shelter is enjoying this.
    Verified Purchase

    It does not fit the photography. It is impossible to clean without spending 100.00 Gave it to Goodwill after paying a fortune Pass on this

    Read More
    elliesback April 28, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, while its not as plush as the picture displays, it's still quite pretty and different from bedding you'd typically see in large retailers. Nice buy.

    Read More
    Jessica W. March 3, 2016
  • So disappointed

    Omg! I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing. I was so excited about this set and was VERY DISAPPOINTED when I opened the box. It doesn't look nothing like the pictures. The comforter is not as full, and the Ruffles don't hold up. The colors look nothing like the pictures and it does not have the shine that is seen in the pictures. It is definitely not worth whatvtgeyvare charging for. I had purchased better and nicer sets for less money and with more pieces. Will never buy this brand again!

    Read More
    Khady N. February 17, 2016
  • Terrible Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    First off, The color is a light tan and not ivory. Second, my cats would rip the bedding to shreds because of the thin, cheap material. And third, like other reviewer complaints, the bows are half of what is in the picture. I was ticked off! Now, to cram it back in the box to ship back. Really disgusted!!

    Read More
    gigi613 January 28, 2016
  • Reviewer of this
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! Beautiful! Looks great in person.

    Read More
    Gabrielle D. January 19, 2016
  • MomofPrincess
    Verified Purchase

    This looks and feels perfect. We found the extra pillows at another store which added more fullness to our princess look.

    Read More
    renee r. November 28, 2015
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very pretty. Quality is good. Was very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sheriano November 24, 2015
  • I should have listened
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews in hopes of getting an idea of what i was purchasing. I had noticed this product received more positive reviews in recent purchases, but VERY poor reviews in the past. So I took a leap of faith and purchased it thinking the kinks had been fixed due to more recent reviews. I should have listened. I received the product and didn't mind that it looked like it needed ironed. It was packaged in a typical comforter bag, so it is to be expected. However, what bothered me most was that there were NO ruffles. Just patches of fabric that didn't even have smooth edges, folded and sewed on in patchy rosettes. I wanted to cry. I just blew a lot of money on a comforter that is dry clean only that looks like something I tried to put together myself (I suck at sewing so it's pretty bad). I REALLY hope I can return it. That was a lot of money to throw away on a comforter I really don't want to use.

    Read More
    Kayla P. November 4, 2015
  • Muy Bonita
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is one of the most beautiful pieces that I've ever ordered from Overstock in bedding. I ordered it for the Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays to come and I'm already the envy of my household.

    Read More
    belle1963 October 19, 2015
  • Beautiful bed covering
    Verified Purchase

    I did have to spend a long time ironing every inch of this as it was quite wrinkled from packaging and shipping...but it looks great.

    Read More
    Marijo W. September 4, 2015