Starting at: $98.99

Save $330.01 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for L'Amour Eternel Lucia 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!!! Nice quality! I would purchase again!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice and the material is of good quality

    Read More
    Luz C. May 23, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Your getting a lot for the price on this one. We loved it

    Read More
    Julia May 10, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks nothing like the picture. Don't waste your money please

    Read More
    Khady N. January 26, 2017
  • bed comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It was not exactly as the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser499538 October 25, 2016
  • Looks beautiful but best used under quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful but the material inside the comforter gets wadded up after a very short time. Other than that, its beautiful! Would def suggest using a quilt under and not sleeping with the comforter itself.

    Read More
    ashleen1982 May 27, 2016
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my studio for photoshoots and it looks great. The color was perfect, the quality is very good. Very thick.

    Read More
    David R. March 30, 2016
  • Fantastic for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought our 6 year old daughter the bubble gum pink set (I'm so sad it is no longer available for purchase) and she loved it. Our puppy was teething on the attached flowers on the comforter and tore many of the sewn on flowers off. Other than that, it held up well and I would purchase it again if they sold the bubble gum pink queen size set (HINT to the manufacturer).

    Read More
    Maria L. February 19, 2016
  • DOES NOT LOOK LIKE PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    it is not shiny or fancy looking in person it is a flat color Also the cotton bunched up weird & ripped shortly after I got it

    Read More
    LINDSAY N. February 1, 2016
  • Ms. Nancy Bubica
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not the blue I expected it to be. Major drawback alert: be careful when ordering from this place, I returned the bedspread and there is no credit as of yet on my Visa bill.

    Read More
    Nancy B. January 24, 2016
  • Dollar store quality
    Verified Purchase

    The foot of the bed looks nothing like the picture the whole comfort does not look like the picture it is very very cheaply made not worth the money. When I bought it I paid for a calf king was a Christmas present for my daughter it said order now get it in time for Christmas it was coming from Edison NJ going to Ohio ordered on the 21st so I believed it, but it sat for 5 days in Columbus then a queen was shipped instead of what I ordered I talked to them on the 31st they said they would over night it on the 4th I'd get it on the 5th. They said they would call me the morning of the 4th never got a call so I called then they said it would take 2 to 4 days to get it I had to talk to a supervisor they shipped it over night. I will never buy anything from this place ever again

    Read More
    pitoloco January 7, 2016
  • Fell apart when washed!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but disappointing , First set was missing a sham , my daughter loved the look but quality is lacking, inside batting was not stitched securely so when washed it bunched up!

    Read More
    Kimberly J. December 16, 2015
  • Westwordho
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric and durable. When it arrived the patter was too much so I use it with the back side up and enjoy it.

    Read More
    Westwordho November 15, 2015
  • Not as nice as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Set us nice but I was expected something a little nicer. The material makes it a little 'cheesy'. Anyway, I bought a new bed and this comforter set is used as a spare for overnight guest.

    Read More
    Kelley F. July 10, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is less frilly than it appears on the website, but still giid quality for what a spent. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Lisa E. July 4, 2015
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This set added elegance to my master bedroom. It gives my bed the look of a photo shoot for a home magazine

    Read More
    Danita I. June 23, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    soft and pretty. Bought this for my daughter and she is in love!

    Read More
    Jennifer V. May 20, 2015
  • Does not look like what's advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to recive the item. But when I opened it, the comforter was really thin and does not look anything like what is advertised. There is barely any ruching down at the bottom. I normally am satisfied with my purchases from Overstock. This one just missed the mark.

    Read More
    Markeeta C. May 10, 2015
  • Amazingly soft
    Verified Purchase

    Feel like I am sleeping on a cloud

    Read More
    ReginaY K. May 8, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    color and material not as expected, poor quality

    Read More
    jeannie r. March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links