Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kristie Medallion 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for changing up the look of your room.

    Read More
    Lorraine L. October 12, 2017
  • quite good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color was a good bit off, but all in all, a decent quality item at a great price.

    Read More
    worthingtonmanor May 15, 2017
  • Soft, very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    one of my favorite duvets

    Read More
    Jennifer J. January 28, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago. Absolutely loved it. Great quality and lasted 5+ years.

    Read More
    Jeanne H. December 17, 2015
  • Kristie Medalliiion 3 -piece set
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover set was really soft and nicer than it looked in the picture. It was a nice fit for my bed and doesn't wrinkle. I am happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    mvmvmv8 July 9, 2013
  • Nice color, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a sucker for a sale and for the money this duvet set is amazing. I ordered it in the green and it is actually a yellowish/pistachio color with dark brown pattern...very pretty with a touch of asian flair but will go with pretty much any style. The size is great; it fits my 17" mattress with no problem. The quality is very nice, a slight sheen and very soft. I would not normally have ordered this set because of the pattern/design and color, but since it was priced at twenty two dollars for the king set, I couldn't pass it up since I was ordering another more expensive duvet set at the same time. ,Actually the quality of this one is exactly the same as the fifty eight dollar one (tuscan paisley) I also purchased. It appears they are the same manufacturer and identical duvets, only different fabric patterns and colors. A great buy for the money and it was on sale plus with an additional ten percent off...who could pass it up?

    Read More
    lindade May 31, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice Cover Set. Looks very good on the bed. Now my daughter would like to have one in another color. Very good for the price. I am very happy with this one. Wish there were more colors available.

    Read More
    naydor1 May 21, 2013
  • Stylish and great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! The fabric is great quality. The colors are gorgeous and the pattern is attractive and trendy. I've received compliments on how unique and nice it is. I couldn't beat the price. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    bc1984 October 2, 2012
  • Nice to the Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at the quality - I had read the reviews a few times before ordering,am glad I did - the set is very soft, has a flowy feel to it, chocolate sheets look amazing with the brown details....the color thru me off a bit, to me it looks like a soft pistachio shade with more yellow undertone than blue.....The sixs is fantastic - I always buy a king feathrtbed for my queen bed to get the coverage I want .....good price - soft to the touch and elegant.

    Read More
    aotay September 7, 2012
  • Nice quality duvet for reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    A nice duvet for an excellent price, I wasn't in love with the beige color, but it has grown on me. Overall, very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    pitponyz July 20, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love the color and everything about this duvet & shams set. have had this for awhile and it has held up well.

    Read More
    nomoney2burn June 27, 2012
  • Kristie Medallion Cotton Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not as pictured. Looks like a grey-green, it's a yellow-green. Make sure you really want this before ordering, they charge you a fortune to return it.

    Read More
    deannatoo March 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover! The colors and patters are gorgeous...much better in person than in the picture. The shams seem larger than other king sized shams but I stuffed 2 pillows in them and now, they're great. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lawpanda13 March 12, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order this Duvet set. I am so glad I did! It is nice muted colors and I love the pattern. I was looking for one that wasn't dry clean only and this is perfect.

    Read More
    jseven March 1, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very pleasant to the touch, the patterns are nice, and it appears well made. It does not have buttons or other means to fasten the quilt inside it -- i.e., it is held against the quilt by friction, which at first concerned us, but after a few weeks of use, we have found that it does not bunch or slide down. I am quite pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    andylister100 January 30, 2012
  • good qaulity
    Verified Purchase

    washed great...it is manly yet elegant for us women.

    Read More
    jacola January 9, 2012
  • College Apt.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our daughter's eclectic taste. The gold color is beautiful!

    Read More
    moonruby63 December 30, 2011
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I was suggested this site by a friend, as we had upgraded our bed to a king and we needed sheets,duvet and cover. So many Duvet cover options to choose from here on Overstock. When checking the site out and doing my price comparisons, Overstock won .....When the order arrived and was all put together - it just looked beautiful!! The exact picture of this cover DOESN'T do it any justice, overstock nees to show better pictures,,,,,but to those who can vision them - its worth it,,,,I absolutely love it, very classy and silky sorta feel. My only negative would be that all 3 pieces that I ordered arrived seperately. It was a small price to pay though :)

    Read More
    kootgirl November 26, 2011
  • Look awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my room makeover with this duvet covet set. It matches the color I was looking for and it makes a great contrast with the bron. It does wash nice and fits right. It is also easy to use. The shipment was fast.

    Read More
    ururabyo November 19, 2011
  • Beautiful, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This set is made of high quality fabric and has quality "hidden buttons" that prevent the cover from coming undone. It adds color to a room, yet remains neutral and fits with most decor. I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    enick November 16, 2011