Today: $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kourtney Allison Microfiber Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • After three months

    Before I bought these sheets I read all the reviews.....I was hopeful! They are indeed soft and a pretty color. With four pillowcases! My problem is that after 3 months, I am seeing pills developing. That totally ruins the pretty and soft factor for me. I dread to think about how bad it will get over time, and will use them until it gets too obnoxious.

    Read More
    marilynlj July 7, 2013
  • Not Pleased with these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a new king bed. The bottom sheet actually fit fine. The top sheet was not at all wide enough! Couldn't even come close to tucking it in. I do have a pillow top mattress ... but still, bad fit. Plus, it looked like they added fabric to the top sheet to make it wider ... there were seams instead of one piece. Crazy! Sent these back and lost my shipping costs. I really think I should have received a full refund!

    Read More
    candacelee123 December 10, 2012
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received & washed these sheets. Color nice, quality seems to be good, very soft & as previously mentioned the bonus of 4 pillow cases is wonderful! Will have to see how these wear, but so far I am impressed!

    Read More
    neveragainsam November 17, 2012
  • Soft, vibrant color, deep pockets
    Verified Purchase

    Took these out of the bag and washed them, no color run or fading, held up great. (I always worry "cheap" sheets will fall apart.) Super soft, deep pockets. Have stood up to the kittens tearing across them chasing each other. And roomy pillow cases. The purple/eggplant color is beautiful. The beige is a good beige, with no weird undertones.

    Read More
    ericast November 16, 2012
  • sheets are super cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and thought I would purchase them glad I did, for the price you cant beat the deal plus when they arrived I immediately changed my bed and did not realize that the thread count on these sheets are 1200 thread count which is even better than expected I highly recommend theses to all.

    Read More
    hinson49 November 12, 2012
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    great buy ,good quality as advertised.. just as i wanted .customer service good in answering Questons

    Read More
    pattie739 November 7, 2012
  • Sheets feel almost like silk
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are really soft, and fitted bottom sheet has added style. Seem to wash well so far. Color was a bit unattractive, more mustard/beige, but quality seems great for the price.

    Read More
    gailonline November 1, 2012
  • SHEETS!
    Verified Purchase

    Great service, great price and beautiful soft sheets!!!

    Read More
    shesh1 October 2, 2012
  • Sweet Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    THESE SHEETS COME WITH 4 PILLOW CASES! 4!!! That means you don't have to spend the rest of your life looking for another set of pillowcases to "sort of" match or buy two sets just to have matching pillow cases! These sheets are soft, they EASILY fit our VERY deep mattress without constantly popping off... Love them. Could not have made a better selection.

    Read More
    amandawozde August 27, 2012
Sponsored Links