Sale Starts at: $36.54

Save $15.49 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knitted Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color varied slightly
    Verified Purchase

    Warm throw for movie watching

    Read More
    Cathy F. March 16, 2017
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this throw I bought it for my extra sitting room. Just the right size and it wasn't to thick.

    Read More
    Ann K. September 23, 2015
  • Just what I was looking fot
    Verified Purchase

    It's not easy to find an orange throw. It had a nice woven look fabric. It washes well

    Read More
    shopper999 April 25, 2015
  • Very Soft and Pretty Color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the aqua / teal colored throw. Very soft and pretty small. It is just a little more delicate than I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Brittany M. April 24, 2015
  • Knitted throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric in sage green. High quality and soft.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. April 23, 2015
  • Cozy Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was ordering a yellow/gold throw but it's really green with a yellow hue. It looks great with my bedroom decor and is comfy and cozy.

    Read More
    mskittie4 March 18, 2015
  • Color sucks
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chartreuse color and it is not anything like the picture on. It's pretty much green. Returned immediately.

    Read More
    megjones July 24, 2014
  • Color not even close to picture
    Verified Purchase

    The chartreuse was not even close to the color shown. Other reviews listed chartreuse as a lighter yellow. The throw blanket I received was closer to green. Will be returning it.

    Read More
    cport27 June 23, 2014
  • This blanket is a beautiful color of yellow.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made blanket with fringes. Went well with bedroom decor.

    Read More
    colleen June 3, 2014
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is a true Chartreuse color which it stated but looked like a lighter yellow. So f you must have yellow this one is not for you. It is very well made and I am using it in my den.

    Read More
    swimmer7 April 24, 2014
Sponsored Links