Today: $82.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kismet King-size 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. Different and pretty. I've had mine for a very long time and it keeps it colors. Something different.

    Read More
    Janet B. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful for fall
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this and bring it out in the fall season. Lot's of complements.

    Read More
    Patrick A. July 10, 2016
  • Carolyn from Al
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the Quilt set, would recommend to anybody, very good quality.

    Read More
    rckolatwo March 30, 2016
  • 3 Piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt set that really brightened up our bedroom. The colour does fade after a few washes but still looks really good albeit in a more "cottagey" way. I love this quilt and would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    Nirvana C. December 18, 2015
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quilt. It was much more expensive at other stores. Love this!

    Read More
    Raquel A. December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this quilt set for at least 6 years now. I have washed it several times and it looks like new still. The quilt has beautiful colors. Very well made! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Melissa W. October 21, 2015
  • serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, but too heavy for our Florida climate. You'll love it if you have pets.

    Read More
    orangecrush0214 June 22, 2015
  • m
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent transaction. Outstanding delivery time.

    Read More
    BRET C. May 1, 2015
  • Awesome Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. It is exactly what I had been looking for and wanted for the master bedroom. The colors are so gorgeous. I ordered a king for my king bed and I am very happy with how it fits. My bed is not super high off the ground though. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase; shipping was fast and the quilt was even better than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    txlife April 1, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and a great value. Bought a similar one for my daughter. She loves it too. Go with quilts instead of comforters. They wear and wash better.

    Read More
    peaceoutpam March 23, 2013
  • LOVE this Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are right on target and the feel is perfect (once washed). It is perfect for any decor as it seems to fit with anything I have put it with!!

    Read More
    drkjshops March 22, 2013
  • HIgh quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt, met all my expectations and more!

    Read More
    clfdcourtrpr March 17, 2013
  • Kismet King-size Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am well pleased with the Kismet Quilt set but for a few reservations. The pillow shams will not fit king-size pillows, and I would like more drop on the sides of the bed. However, having said that, I like the way it brightens the room, and ,of course, the quilt goes with most every color of decor. The spread is light-weight and comfortable, but I may have to add blankets when the weather becomes cooler.

    Read More
    kdenisecorum March 16, 2013
  • Classical look
    Verified Purchase

    The bedroom is transformed with this very classy looking quilt. Its' bold colours suit the dark furniture in the room. I purchased king size and it is very generous. The edged pillows look great too. I do feel these colours are best suited to seasonal, autumn & winter. Not laundered yet so no comment in this area.

    Read More
    newlo February 27, 2013
  • LOVE this quilt set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is absolutely beautiful! The colors are vibrant. The "red" is really more pink than it looks like in the picture, but not so pink that my husband doesn't love it. I smile everytime I walk into my bedroom :). I bought the King-sized set for a King-sized bed and it fits perfectly. I paired it with ivory sheets and a box-pleated ivory bedskirt and have gotten lots of compliments on it. Great price for a beautiful quilt set and if you use ebates to buy it through overstock, you'll save even more.

    Read More
    mckinneyfam February 27, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure when I ordered this but I absolutely love this set. King size hangs over our extra thick mattress set wonderfully. Love that the shams were king sized as well. Colors are beautiful! Lightweight like I wanted. Much better price than I found at local department store!

    Read More
    sleepybearz February 26, 2013
  • This quilt and shams are great
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is great,fits my king size bed Just the way I like it,the colors are beautiful will go with any color scheme.would recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    fblake41 February 13, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt!!! It is very beautiful, but quiet. Well done. A gift for myself.

    Read More
    buhulu February 5, 2013
  • Love this quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    The color matching isn't perfect with curtains that I already had, but love the colors and feel of the quilt. It could be longer. Next time I will order california king size even though we don't have that size of bed.

    Read More
    rock8 February 2, 2013
  • A great winter quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt exceeded my expectations. First, the size fit the king size nicely. It has more overhang than any other bed cover I had purchased. The colors were extreemly close to the photos. Also, it is soft and very warm. A perfect winter quilt.

    Read More
    derek007 February 1, 2013
Sponsored Links