Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kismet 100-percent Cotton Comfortable Cream 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small for a Queen.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look and has held up well but it does not cover the bed as depicted in photo. If you cover pillows it ends on mattress top at the foot of the bed and does not hang over. Limited side coverage on Queen as well -- maybe 6-8 inches on each side. Nice color.

    Read More
    shorelady July 12, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband's bed. It was affordable and very pretty. I would definitely order this spread again.

    Read More
    passinthru July 8, 2017
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few years ago and although the colors weren't as vibrant as what is seen in the pictures, I still loved it. In the present, I still use it and it remains the same. It is very comfortable and can be used in any season.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. February 23, 2017
  • Love this Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my bedroom perfectly. Lots of subtle color, so goes with anything.

    Read More
    Blaine M. February 6, 2017
  • Love the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the set are true to the picture. My husband and I both really like this set, and he's hard to please

    Read More
    cheriega January 5, 2017
  • It's really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this quilt and loved that it was reversible. However after a few washings the material ran a bit thin and we started noticing holes in it. The shams also started dropping some of the stuffing.

    Read More
    elceecee December 24, 2016
  • Love this quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and looks very expensive. The colors are soft and very tasteful. We picked up the sea foam color for our bedroom walls and have had many compliments on the elegant look this set provides.

    Read More
    sharon W. s. October 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this a few years ago and it's held up very well. Looks exactly like the pictures!

    Read More
    Ann S. July 19, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Held up ok but fades after a few washes.

    Read More
    Lisa Y. July 19, 2016
  • george
    Verified Purchase

    Soft washable good colors good size for king bed

    Read More
    Georgette F. July 8, 2016
  • Reinergirl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt set! It has a bohemian flair which I love and is holding up very well! I purchased this back in 2011!

    Read More
    Lisa H. May 30, 2016
  • Love the vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely quality comforter

    Read More
    betty303 May 20, 2016
  • Super soft and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Love the muted colors on this set. Like that it can be reversed. All cotton, lightweight and soft.

    Read More
    John M. January 4, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite quilts ever!

    Read More
    chdallas December 27, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful set! Perfect on a light color bedroom set

    Read More
    Haifa Y. December 20, 2015
  • shopdrop
    Verified Purchase

    this quilt is very comfortable . Very happy with this item

    Read More
    Betty R. December 10, 2015
  • Phat momma
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this quilt!

    Read More
    tr1c1a December 3, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, it is beautiful. The colors are muted and rich looking.

    Read More
    Nancy M. November 23, 2015
  • Bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom oohed and ahh'ed so much when she saw this on my guest bed that I bought her the set as well! Even prettier in person and the quality is quite good.

    Read More
    amg517 November 4, 2015
  • great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Wears well Washes well in the machine. Colors stay bright. love this item

    Read More
    Marilyn K. October 21, 2015
Sponsored Links