Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kismet 100-percent Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lightweight quilt. It works well in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Laura H. December 27, 2017
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister and she has had it for a couple of years. It is holding up well and it is a very pretty quilt. I think it has a little bit of a boho vibe to it and would look good in that kind of setting.

    Read More
    writer October 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Actually ordered a couple years ago and still loving it! I much prefer 100% cotton over anything else for all my bedding. Easy to wash/dry in the machine.

    Read More
    Laura H. July 24, 2017
  • Durable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This item exceeded my expectations. I've washed it several times and it looks as good as new.

    Read More
    ButterflyM June 29, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to me sister as a housewarming present and she loves it. Beautiful!

    Read More
    JQS May 12, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We were tired of hassling with a bed skirt so I took another reviewers advice and bought the king size quilt to use as a bedspread for a queen size bed. Wonderful! My only complaint is that it faded after one washing in cold water. It's still very pretty but if you want to maintain intense colors maybe dry clean it.

    Read More
    Joan S. March 8, 2017
  • Nice quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt set. Nice colors. Great for a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    mmnat February 24, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Is as it appeared on website.

    Read More
    Janeanne B. December 13, 2016
  • Meh..
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I look at this quilt, I wish that I wouldn't have purchased it. It looks cheap and I'm not a fan of the pattern at all.

    Read More
    daublet July 8, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised and pictured, good quality.

    Read More
    Tricia K. June 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Just wish I could purchase valance to match..

    Read More
    Michelle G. June 3, 2016
  • Shawn
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt! It is so much more beautiful in person. Well made, just the right thickness. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    ravenscot May 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous high quality quilt. It's my second one. The first one I purchased a couple of years ago was a King. The second one was a "Full/Queen" for the guest bedroom. It's so beautiful I wanted the same quilt in both rooms. The shams are very generous in size. However, the only downside is that the quilts run a bit small if you like to put your big pillows under the quilt at the head of the bed. Also, the quilt does not touch the floor unless you use the King size for a Full/Queen size bed. Be sure to wash only in cold water. Line dry if possible. BTW - The colors are even prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    sweetie0706 May 10, 2016
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a guest room. The color is very vivid, and the quilt is soft and high quality. I have washed it once in the washer, still like new. Great item!

    Read More
    lovelyfool May 1, 2016
  • Madelinesmimi
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality.....nice weight...good colors

    Read More
    madelinesmimi April 2, 2016
  • Nice quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this quilt and was worried about the colors being too bright. When I received the quilt set the colors were very subdued and nice. The weight is not as heavy as I thought but it is great for a light weight cover. Nice quality and brings life to my quest bedroom. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    vicalynn March 3, 2016
  • Has held up really well

    I've owned this for years now, and it's held up pretty well. As others have said, it's not oversized, so it doesn't fall down over the sides of the bed. But, the pattern is beautiful. It's very unique and not overly feminine while still being .. pretty. I've washed it on delicate cycle with white vinegar religiously but it's still faded. After five years that's the only knock I have - the color has faded. Otherwise it's held up well to two people and four dogs (on occasion). Worth the money for sure - I just bought a second one as a gift for my mother, who has admired it endlessly. So there ya go.

    Read More
    jenxtex March 2, 2016
  • sjv
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were much darker than shown. I like the more muted look in the picture but it's ok.

    Read More
    katiesgramma February 11, 2016
  • Pretty and soft, but doesn't wear well

    I purchased this quilt a few years ago and while the size is suitable for a queen (not always true of full/queen sizes) and I like the fabric, neither the quilt nor the shams have worn well. There is a lot of fraying on the edging throughout. If you're looking for something that holds up well with consistent use and occasional washing, this is probably not for you. For a less-trafficked room or guest bed, it's probably a better choice.

    Read More
    drakeac December 10, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that looked like a quilt but was a little nicer. I found this and it is perfect. All my guests compliment it when they stay in my spare bedroom.

    Read More
    Debbie M. December 3, 2015