Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for King-size Pipeline Plush Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super plush
    Verified Purchase

    On the bed makes cold night very warm..super soft too

    Read More
    Jay I. February 6, 2017
  • Soft and still Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this blanket for three years. It is a favorite of mine. The color is still bright.

    Read More
    Robin D. November 29, 2016
  • King size pipeline plush blanket
    Verified Purchase

    So nice and soft. Beautiful!

    Read More
    rose l. I love my sheets they are perfect October 24, 2016
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    Blankets are fantastic!!!

    Read More
    Janis P. July 6, 2016
  • Ooh
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and warm. Love it

    Read More
    Charlotte S. March 10, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, great size, washes very well. Have not had any pilling with this blanket. If you are thinking maybe....think yes. Great buy

    Read More
    feisel2 March 8, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BLANKET!!! The king fits my king bed perfect! Super soft and light weight. I have had this blanket for 2 years and it is still super soft and the color has not faded. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Sandy M. March 8, 2016
  • These were perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a sub for Santa project. The little girls who received them for their beds loved them! Warm and plush!

    Read More
    caithness56 February 24, 2016
  • Nice Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm. The color matches my comforter perfectly. Good price for a king size blanket.

    Read More
    BR January 18, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, haven't used yet so cant rate how looks after washing.

    Read More
    Mary O. October 30, 2015
  • wow! soft, warm, washes well, great price...
    Verified Purchase

    these blankets are so soft and warm. we lost power last winter, in the freezing cold, and i wrapped myself burrito style in one of these blankets and i stayed toasty and warm. they have washed well so far, and keep their shape and the loft of their pile. i just purchased my fifth one! you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    ellen l. October 20, 2015
  • Very soft, very nice good qulity not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice blanket and great at this price point. It is relatively thin but not overly thin. It is warm but would probably not be warm enough by itself in the winter.

    Read More
    magickalone September 7, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, big, comfy. Not too thick. Just right for fall!

    Read More
    Melissa M. September 1, 2015
  • Blanket Love
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, soft and beautiful color

    Read More
    Kristi G. August 14, 2015
  • Can you be in love with a blanket?
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, LOVE this blanket! It's just so soft and warm and cuddly. I've had mine (I went back and got a second so I have two) for about a year and they have held up well. They have been washed many times since I have cats and they still look new. Also, the size is larger than you might expect which I love. Excellent product!!

    Read More
    lauraannp July 29, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket, so soft and light!

    Read More
    Sandra R. July 23, 2015
  • Soft, Soft, Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about a super soft, fantastically warm blanket! The pink matches my pink, black, and white bedroom - it is inviting and looks plush and comfy on my bed. It fits my bed nicely - I have a queen size, but always order a king in blankets. I like my blankets to hang over the edges of my bed, unfortunately most queen blankets shrink up once washed, so they don't hang over at all. I don't think that will be a problem with this blanket - but watch your lint trap in the dryer. It gets full FAST!

    Read More
    cardsbythequeen July 16, 2015
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Great soft and warm banker, I bought two and I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    SRE October 31, 2014
  • Beautiful/ Good Price, Def leaves fuzzy in my hair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very soft blanket, however this def. leaves LOTS of FUZZY"S in my hair. My only complaint

    Read More
    mudderof5 May 13, 2014
  • Soft soft sofT
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this blanket for some time now and it is wearing very well. Nice and large, very soft, washes great with no pilling.

    Read More
    q1stp February 13, 2014
Sponsored Links