Today: $203.99

At other retailer: $270.00

Save $66.01 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for King-size Lambswool Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome addition to bed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't believe how long we have owned this and it washes and wears great. It keeps you warm in winter and cool in summer which is a tad weird given it is lambswool --- very comfortable piece too.

    Read More
    KeepItReal May 31, 2017
  • This is the worlds best topper!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a temperpedic and going through menopause and no more night sweats. Love it!!

    Read More
    Rhonada C. May 19, 2017
  • Lambswool mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lambs' wool mattress cover is even better than I imagined! It deals so well with keeping one warm without overheating you and I LOVE that it's a natural material. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone- well worth the money!

    Read More
    sarahtw May 5, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. what else do you want me to say

    Read More
    baci88 March 14, 2017
  • Comfy and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large in size. I have to tuck in quit a bit.

    Read More
    gingeone March 1, 2017
  • Great over memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress pad for over 5 years, and it is great. We first bought to go over a too-hard newly purchased mattress. That combination didn't quite do it, but adding a 3" memory foam topper between the mattress and the pad did the trick. We have just replaced the memory foam, but the lambs wool pad is in great shape and should last a lifetime. When we change the sheets, we do a little "finger taking" to fluff it up a bit.

    Read More
    Gary C. February 19, 2017
  • No more sweaty hubby!
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby sweats terribly at night no matter what season but especially in the summer. I bought this in July and he has not sweat at night since! I had read that these keep you cool in the summer and warm in winter and it is True! Magic!

    Read More
    Paula T. February 10, 2017
  • King-size lambswool mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Speed of order processing and shipping was excellent. The KS lambswool is soooo comfortable and the skirting that attaches all around the pad prevents slippage. No odor what so ever.

    Read More
    Kenneth L. January 13, 2017
  • Lambswool Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2nd on as these mattress pads spoil you. Good all seasons

    Read More
    OstkUser76977 January 12, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this pad quite a while now. It has held up well. Washes easily.

    Read More
    Sybil Theed D. January 1, 2017
  • Good pad for bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok for me...my sister owns one and recommended and super plush but I a, looking for even more adding than this one....so if looking for soft padding this works I also get hot at night but have hot flashes so more on me then the pad....

    Read More
    annmariea a. December 27, 2016
  • Lambswool pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on all my beds. They are comfy in all weather. A great value. I wash them and they still look like new.

    Read More
    redfolder November 19, 2016
  • Wonderfully warm
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and accurate description

    Read More
    Jennifer T. November 17, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier! Purchased a new hybrid mattress and it was a tad bit hard for me and the memory foam caused your body to become super heated at night. Read the reviews on this lambswool mattress pad and decided to give it a try. Softened the bed just enough and no more heated sleeps! Thanks a lot. Tip: When your lambswool first arrives, I let mine air out for 24 hours. No problem since. Remember - this is a natural product, so there will be a slight scent to it - but we do not notice it all!

    Read More
    goobygirl October 2, 2016
  • wicks nicely
    Verified Purchase

    This wool mattress pad does the job. I experience insomnia with the hot flashes and this pad has really helped me with getting a good nights rest. No more soaking wet nightgowns.

    Read More
    iluvo September 23, 2016
  • lambs wool pad
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pad of pure wool, soft pile and tight skirt make the fit just right. don't really think it is a cooler option for summer but it will be great for those cold winter mornings.

    Read More
    redfox39 August 21, 2016
  • Did the trick
    Verified Purchase

    After buying a very expensive new mattress, we were burning up at night. After researching, saw several recommendations for a wool topper to correct issue. This has improved the sleeping climate a lot.

    Read More
    Tracey S. July 8, 2016
  • Very nice touch....
    Verified Purchase

    Our new mattress is a bit firmer than we had wanted so I added this lambswool pad under our fitted sheet and it made the bed perfect! The only thing that would make it even better is if it were a tad thicker. I do recommend this pad, just know it's not super thick.

    Read More
    MONICA R. June 29, 2016
  • Right amount of cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I recently stayed at a Hilton Hotel in Austin and they had this sheep skin on the bedding. I had to have it and found it on Overstock and it does not disappoint. It offers just enough cushion to my pillow top mattress. It covers the entire mattress and I have washed it once and it fluffs right up. Great purchase.

    Read More
    solco June 21, 2016
  • (Z)
    Verified Purchase

    perfect cush,warm but not too hot.

    Read More
    boombat2 June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links