Today: $33.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for King Cottonaire Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket was as advertised. The size was perfect and the weight of the blanket it good for year-round. It washed up very nice.

    Read More
    lafitz57 January 30, 2013
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice thin blanket with a very nice cotton weave. It is lightweight but provides a lot of warmth. I got the king size for my cal king bed and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    homedecor4 November 27, 2012
  • Not bad. Like it. Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Light but has quality. I would buy again.Price is very worth it.

    Read More
    m5rwj October 16, 2012
  • Cottonaire blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light blanket for summer and a good price. However, it snags very easily because of the loose weave. We have cats, and it is already snagged in many places.

    Read More
    marmot3 September 18, 2012
  • Thin but warm.
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is not heavy but really warm and the weave is beautiful.

    Read More
    band13chick September 17, 2012
  • Nice Blanket for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome blanket for the price. I read the reviews about shedding issues and bought it anyway. The cotton fibers will shed for a period either on the bed or in the washer & dryer, it is the nature of a natural fiber. Just as anyone who has had wool rugs, there is some shedding for a short time. I DID buy the KING sized for a QUEEN...because..I LIKE a big blanket that I can move around under and not lose the covers...ALSO...I have cats and dogs..that somehow find the bed comfortable...imagine...anyway..the washing instructions say cool/cold water, but anyone with pets knows that sometimes you need to use WARM or HOT water..to kill cooties, etc. The blanket is medium to light-weight..perfect for all seasons and for layering in the really cold weather. I have washed it several times on warm/hot, in fact I think some shrinkage gives it a tad more heft. I figure that after a few years, if it loses it shape or just looks horrible, it won't be a great financial loss if I have to replace it...I feel better about cleaning/sanitizing an inexpensive blanket than perhaps one that was very pricey. I got the boring WHITE color because...I do like to add BLEACH to my whites occasionally..after a few cat "hairballs" and big, muddy dog paws...sometimes it is nice to be able to add a touch of bleach to the wash..which no doubts voids whatever warranties...BUT for the price, it is a good quality and will stand up to people and pets for several years.

    Read More
    hackinguphairballs September 11, 2012
  • Pretty but impractical
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this blanket for about the first day. It snags on EVERYTHING!! the weave is so large and loose that anytime it snags it is a BIG snag. After a week of having this blanket it looks like I have owned it for 5 years. I would recomment this to anyone who does not wear jewelry or have finger nails.

    Read More
    pinkpeony22 August 20, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blanket weight and comfort for our summer use. Great price.

    Read More
    sjb12 July 5, 2012
  • Better Than Anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the blanket for a couple of weeks, I washed it for the first time with very pleasing results. I usually wash all items before using them but I was pressed for time due to house guests arriving. Unlike another blanket I purchased a while back, this one barely shed in the wash. It's a good comfortable weight for all year around use.

    Read More
    sensualmuscle June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links