Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kids Comfort Plush Oversized Lounge Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jillian
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable.....good head rest for watching TV

    Read More
    Jill D. October 5, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for use as a tv watching floor pillow.

    Read More
    Love to shop September 3, 2015
  • Great in the classroom
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were a huge hit in the classroom and are being used during reading time now! Great size, soft, and comfortable.

    Read More
    patti s. April 21, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality good value - I use them as doggie beds for my pooches - cheaper than regular doggie beds - great pillow for kids rooms or boudoir very fluffy.

    Read More
    mari66 November 28, 2014
  • comfy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the size and comfort of these fun pillows. They were huge...just what a child would want for lounging and watching TV or for talking with friends...beautiful. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    sheridazz July 31, 2013
  • soft lightweight pillows, good for lounging
    Verified Purchase

    soft, lightweight pillows. good for watching tv. not much structural support. originally bought as back plows for day bed, really not substantial enough for that. but they are cute and useful so I will keep them.

    Read More
    mbnaples July 11, 2013
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillow purchase for my grandson. And it brings me joy to see his face light up and laying on his pillows.

    Read More
    ddph April 17, 2013
  • Excellent product and excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, oversized pillows this big are hard to find, this was a great price and shipping was free.Thanks!

    Read More
    slkjaw57 January 2, 2013
  • So soft and Cushy
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pillows on the daybed in my guestroom. Very soft and nice.

    Read More
    sjramirez November 28, 2012
  • Soft and cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for on my bed against the walls...love them.

    Read More
    cindiv March 14, 2012
  • pillows were a gift
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for our niece as a birthday gift. I believe they were very well received.

    Read More
    hopewelljcnny January 11, 2012
  • VERY UNHAPPY CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERED THESE PILLOWS IN THE ZEBRA PRINT AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER. WHAT I RECEIVED TODAY WAS TWO STANDARD BED PILLOWS WITHOUT ANY COVERINGS. I WILL BE CONTACTING THE SELLER TO EXPRESS MY DISSATISFACTION AND RETURNING THE ITEMS SHIPPED!!! DEFINITELY NOT EVEN CLOSE TO THE USUAL EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE I'VE COME TO EXPECT FROM OVERSTOCK. SHAME ON THIS SELLER!!!!!!

    Read More
    kocali December 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    biglou52 June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links