Today $76.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kelsey Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with colors and quality. Great buy!! Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    michellern January 29, 2014
  • Perfect for a pre-teen's room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two as gifts for grand daughters' room. They loved the variety of colors & each has selected an accent color for their side of the room. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    swak327 December 30, 2013
  • better in Person
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my Granddaughter's room at our house. SICK of cartoon characters etc.... this is girly without being completely over the top. Colors are very accurate on my monitor, but this quilt is prettier in person, somehow!

    Read More
    kardar December 13, 2013
  • Great Colors and washes well!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 10-year-old daughter's bedroom. She absolutely loves it. The colors are much more vibrant than what the picture shows. I washed it before putting it on her bed and it washed well. The quilt itself is lightweight; therefore, If you are looking for a heavier quilt, this may not be for you. Overall, very nice and I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ddbott August 3, 2013
  • Great colors, but Below Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, but below average quality for the price. Wasn't as much 'extra' material as expected to hang over on the full-size bed. Stitching on one of the shams is already unraveling.

    Read More
    dallasdg July 5, 2013
  • Love This Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our master bedroom and couldn't be happier. Bright colors are accurately depicted in online pictures. Nice quality, offers warmth without lots of bulk. Now if only I could find CA King sheets in a coordinating color!

    Read More
    babs6867 June 27, 2013
  • quilt was more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    love the feel and quality of this quilt set,i looked for months to find a quilt of these colors and pattern, well worth the money...I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    dsizemore June 19, 2013
  • More beautiful in person but quality is so-so
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when I received this. The colors and pattern were even more beautiful in person. I looked for a year to find a king sized quilt that was in fun colors for a young girl. The look of this is perfect. In the long run though, I wish I had spent more money for better quality. This is super thin. It feels more like an inexpensive bedspread than a quilt. The material is itchy against your skin. If you do use this as a blanket, you will want at least a thick sheet between you and all parts of this. After a week of minimal use, many of the stitches are loose, some completely out and the interior batting is exposed.

    Read More
    mimipickles May 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the fabric and colors. It's very true to the colors online.

    Read More
    wpooh39759 April 16, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for. I wanted something for my 4 year old's bed room that she could grow into and that would match the flower sheets that i have for her. It's perfect.

    Read More
    stansbjl April 5, 2013
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great set for the price! It is well made and washes up very nicely. I love the bright colors and it definitely does not feel cheap, nor have I had any problems with the stitching at all. If you are looking for a quality, bright, fun bed set then this is the one :)

    Read More
    sbender83 April 3, 2013
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, color and wear this is a keeper. I may get rid of the Queen bed in my daughters room and replace it with a full but this will still work and she loves it.

    Read More
    long2rest March 25, 2013
  • Looks great in my daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a young girls room. Pretty colors that go with almost anything. Quality so far is good.

    Read More
    laurad71 March 5, 2013
  • Beautiful bright colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is soft with beautiful bright colors. It has transformed my room. I bought the king size for my queen bed and am happy that I did.

    Read More
    m2buufer February 22, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed. I love the colors. Just amazing. It fits my bed perfectly and matches my sheets. The price was surprisingly within my budget. I am so glad I purchased it. I am going to talk my family into purchasing the same quilt set for their beds. I will check Overstock.com regularly for similar deals. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    pumkin37 January 17, 2013
  • Great cotton quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I just washed the quilt and put it on my daughter's bed. It has beautiful, vibrant colors and washed beautifully and is very soft. I used a bright blue skirt and decorative pillow with it and it looks great. There are many colors within the quilt you can coordinate other items with. Bright pinks, greens, blues all go great with it. My daughter is 11 and it is perfect for her room.

    Read More
    mandy1654 January 15, 2013
  • Vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great; it goes with almost anything. The reverse is a nice warm pink which was an unexpected pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    tallyjules January 12, 2013
  • Quilt was a great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a cotton quilt for my picky nine year old daughter. We took a chance on the Kelsey set based on photos and reviews. She loves it! I did not notice a funny smell, but would never use bedding without washing it first anyways. This quilt looks great in her room and is easily matched to solid colors. It is not stiff and the underside is a cotton sateen type material. I did notice that the purple patches are less soft than the others, but my daughter is not at all bothered by this. The quality is really good for the price. Mother and daughter are both very satisfied.

    Read More
    janeenj January 9, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love the feel, it fits perfect. Matches perfectly, colors were just how they look.

    Read More
    grammie07 January 3, 2013
  • My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is 11 and she loves this. It's a nice weight; not too heavy and fits over the queen bed nicely. The colors are great and it washes up very well. It was a great purchase for her; just what she wanted.

    Read More
    snowflury January 2, 2013