Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kelsey Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a colorful lightweight quilt set for my artsy girl - no flowers. She LOVES this set! Thanks!

    Read More
    Ann M. April 3, 2017
  • Great vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this in my daughters room

    Read More
    bethsm February 4, 2017
  • bright
    Verified Purchase

    nice and soft. warm and not too hot or heavy.

    Read More
    TammySue G. November 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughter's room. Bold colors and not too heavy. Washes well.

    Read More
    Megan M. September 26, 2016
  • beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, very colorful too! the only drawback is the magenta on the back is so intense that even I couldn't stand to turn it over to that side.

    Read More
    Tamar R. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt set for my daughter's bedroom and just love the beautiful colors! The quilt itself is good quality and has held up nicely through several washings already. I am very happy with this buy!

    Read More
    Pamela L. March 6, 2016
  • Philip H
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this set for our granddaughters room. It is perfect for a tween. The colors are beautiful and the quality great. She loved it and it will do what we need until she goes to college. Great buy.

    Read More
    Philip H. March 1, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Fun quilt set and colors are exactly as shown. Good stitching.

    Read More
    Janet C. February 26, 2016
  • Great!

    Very nice and well made. When I wash it I hang it up to dry and the colors remain vibrant. I don't want to chance drying it for possible fading and shrinking.

    Read More
    Marcella G. January 4, 2016
  • great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    looks better in person, the colors are brighter,not to heavy so you could use it year round if you wanted to, and perfect for my king bed not short like some quilts are.

    Read More
    mary w. December 18, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheerful and the quality is good.

    Read More
    miladyshopper4 November 15, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt contains some ugly color squares that were not visible in the picture, but otherwise it is good.

    Read More
    Cindy P. October 3, 2015
  • Love it!

    This quilt looks great in my daughter's room. So far, it is holding up well!

    Read More
    Gia S. August 21, 2015
  • kelsey quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    have had for over a year - washed many time - colors remain bright

    Read More
    pamsue2 July 28, 2015
  • For girls room
    Verified Purchase

    Gets a lot of wear and tear in a girls room. Nice option for older special needs girl.

    Read More
    Kimbra R. July 4, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our cottage guest room!

    Read More
    easully April 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and very colorful.

    Read More
    alwayslookup March 27, 2015
  • Vibrant colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't very thick or substantial as far as quilts go, but the colors are vibrant and I like it on my daughter's bed.

    Read More
    Jason R. February 10, 2015
  • Love this quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my daughter's room and fit her full size bed perfectly. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Joni B. January 8, 2015
  • Very cute quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this quilt for our toddler daughter because she got our guest bed which is a queen... Turns out they do not make Disney character bedspreads or sheets etc in queen. This comforter turned out way better though she loves it and it brings out the color in her room. She will likely use this for the next 10 years. We washed it and it held up well. Fits the queen size bed perfectly.

    Read More
    hokiegirl30 August 6, 2014
Sponsored Links